Broken Link 404/301 Redirect

SEO/Url Redirect, Auto-Fix 404 Errors, Bulk 301 Redirect

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Bonsavon

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 month

the app doesnt work today, please fix it so I can fix the broken links that I have. You should have a paying app work

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hi Bonsavon,
Thank you for your feedback! Hope everything is going well on your end! Regarding the issue you encountered, our IT team have already checked it. But we didn't find any problems, kindly please try to the cache or do a hard refresh and check again. And please let us know if the issue still exists, looking forward to hearing from you!
Best wishes,
Giraffly Team

Wattbike UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

It's great for tracking broken pages. However, it doesn't allow redirects to seperate subdomains which is a massive pain (you have to use the default Shopify tool instead for these), this is a bit of a deal-breaker for me.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hello,

Sorry for the disturbance.

We updated, and it's able to redirect to the outbound domain.

Thank you for your support and patience. Please try it. Hope it helps.

Please be sure to let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Have a good day.

All the best
Giraffly