Broken Link 404/301 Redirect

Broken Link 404/301 Redirect

by Giraffly

Bulk Fix 404 Errors, Automated 301 Redirect, Easy Redirects.

4.3 of 5 stars(21 reviews)

Live Suggest Target URL

Suggest target URL from your site to redirect when fixing a 404 error, save you from going back to your site and coping the URL yourself.

Bulk Edit 404 Errors

Bulk edit 404 not found pages to the target you want. Let you redirect links with ease and save your time for better thing.

Automated 301 Redirect

Create 301 redirect pattern to automate redirect for a specific type of URL. Let the app does the rest of redirects for you automatically.

About Broken Link 404/301 Redirect

404 error page will damage your search engine ranking and It will have a negative impact on the user experience and not only lose your traffic but also sales.

404 not found pages increase your bounce rates and decrease your dwell time, these two metrics are two important Google ranking factors. Besides, a website with lots of 404 broken links will be considered as an abandoned site by Google and will not give it enough ranking opportunity.

In order to solve your existed 404 dead links prevent them from hurting your search engine ranking, detect any 404 pages in the future and earn back your lost sales. You should have an app that will do the followings for you:

Automatic Detect 404 Error Not Found Page

Broken Link Manager detects your 404 error pages, serves as a broken link checker that tracks down any error pages of your website before they do more harm to your search engine ranking or worse - sales. The most recent error pages will display for you on the dashboard so that you will not miss any of them.

How it works:

Detect living 404 errors in your site the first time you install.

Then Automatic/ in Real-time Detect - Upgrade to get

Daily 404 Error Report

Opt-in the 404s daily report to not miss a single 404 errors. You are able to choose to receive the report on a daily or weekly basis and the App will alert you on both the dashboard and your email, to make sure you won't miss any of them.

CSV File to Redirect

Quickly and easily import bulk URL redirects into Shopify from a CSV file. Export all existing redirects to a CSV file with one click.

Bulk Edit 404 Errors

Broken Link Manager allows you to bulk edit 301 URL redirects for the 404 error not found pages that the app detected for you. With the live suggest feature to accelerate the tedious redirect process and save you tons of time.

Automated 301 Redirect

The automated 301 redirect pattern magically fixes the 404 not found pages for you. All you have to do is create a redirect pattern and let the App does the rest for you. You don’t even need to open the App to fix them manually.

Live Suggest Target URL from Your Site

When fixing a 404 error page, there will be a drop-down menu at the target input. You can choose the target path you want to redirect to from the drop-down menu, without having to go back to your site to find and copy the URL you want.

Retain Traffic and Maintain Your SEO Ranking

Identify and redirect all the 404 pages of your website not only lower your bounce rates but also retain your traffic so that you are able to maintain your search engine ranking and won't lose your sales.

The perfect alternative to Easy Redirects by ESC- by Eastside Co

Unsubscribe Month Plan anytime - One-click to downgrade





  • 301 Redirect

  • Live Suggest Target URL

  • Daily 404 Error Report

  • Redirect Views



or $5/month billed at $60 once per year

  • All Basic features

  • Automatic 404 Errors Tracking

  • Automated 301 Redirect Pattern

  • Import Redirects From a CSV

  • Export Redirects to a CSV

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


I am happy with this application.
I can get daily 404 errors report and manual redirect them. Thank you for provide the free plan.

Sex Dolls Europe - (Official)

Bad. I have more than 100X links 404 on my website checked by MOZ PRO, but this app recognize only 5 URL 404.... APP was good if the checking was good...But no

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

First, sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you.

Please give us the chance to check the 404 errors check work or not.

We really want to make up for the inconvenience we have caused, and hope that we can solve your problem.

Appreciate your support. Looking forward to your reply.

Take care and stay safe.

All the best



Sorry for the disturbance.

We have sent several emails, hope that solves the issue or make any up. But do not get any reply.

As mentioned in the email, we checked your site with other tools, and with a different result, with 0 URL.(:

Also, the app monitor in real-time, there are URLs over 5.

Hope we could get any reply.

Have a nice day.

H&B custom

High appreciate for the customer service. I have no idea when I installed the app at the first. Now I am good to go. Thank you.