Auto-detect 404 error & Report
Monitor 404 error in real-time. Tracking all URL of your web (domain) before it causes the loss. Alert with daily report, won't miss any.
Live Suggest Target URL
Suggest target URL from your site to redirect when fixing a 404 error, save time from going back to your site and coping the URL yourself.
One-click& Auto Bulk Pilot Fix
Save your time and effort on increasing sales. Just one click and let everything run automatically. Meets Google Search best practices.
Sobre Broken link SEO 404 Redirect
404 error page will damage your search engine ranking and It will have a negative impact on the user experience and not only lose your traffic but also sales.
404 not found pages increase your bounce rates and decrease your dwell time, these two metrics are two important Google ranking factors. Besides, a website with lots of 404 broken links will be considered as an abandoned site by Google and will not give it enough ranking opportunity.
In order to solve your existed 404 dead links prevent them from hurting your search engine ranking, detect any 404 pages in the future and earn back your lost sales. You should have an app that will do the followings for you:
Automatic Real-Time Detect 404 Error
Broken Link Manager detects your 404 error pages, serves as a broken link checker that tracks down any error pages of your website before they do more harm to your search engine ranking or worse - sales. The most recent error pages will display for you on the dashboard so that you will not miss any of them.
How it works:
Detect living 404 errors in your site the first time you install.
Then Automatic & Real-time Detect - Upgrade to see the URL
- EXTERNAL DOMAIN redirect
You could also redirect to this website or the other website now.
- XLS file Import
Daily 404 Error Report
Opt-in the 404s daily report to not miss a single 404 error. You are able to choose to receive the report on a daily or weekly basis and the App will alert you on both the dashboard and your email.
CSV & XLS File to Redirect
Quickly and easily import URLs to redirects from a CSV & XLS file. Export all existing redirects to a CSV file with one click.
Bulk Edit 404 Errors
Broken Link Manager allows you to bulk edit, you could select all 301 URL redirects for the 404 error not found pages that the app detected for you. With the live suggest feature to accelerate the tedious redirect process and save you tons of time.
Automated 301 Redirect
The automated 301 redirect pattern magically fixes the 404 not found pages for you. All you have to do is create a redirect pattern and let the App does the rest for you. You don’t even need to open the App to fix them manually.
Live Suggest Target URL from Your Site
When fixing a 404 error page, there will be a drop-down menu at the target input. You can choose the target path you want to redirect to from the drop-down menu, without having to go back to your site to find and copy the URL you want.
Retain Traffic and Maintain Your SEO Ranking
Identify and redirect all the 404 pages of your website not only lower your bounce rates but also to retain your traffic so that you are able to maintain your search engine ranking and won't lose your sales.
Unsubscribe Month Plan anytime - One-click to downgrade
Galeria de mídia
ou $5/mês faturados em $60 uma vez por ano
* Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD.
** As cobranças recorrentes, inclusive as baseadas em uso ou mensais, são faturadas a cada 30 dias.
A avaliação geral reflete o estado atual do app. Embora considere todas as avaliações do app, ela prioriza as mais recentes.
Avaliações mais recentes
Sweetheart Gallery: Contemporary Craft Gallery, Fine American Craft, Art, Design, Handmade Home & Personal Accessories
I have used this app for years now. It's been a game-changer for me. Every day I get reports if there are broken links out there, and I do redirects immediately. It's comforting to know that this app is vigilant. I am confident that it catches and reports all broken links asap. Norman Bacon - Sweetheart Gallery
The app only allows 10 of the 404 errors tracking. It doesn't mention this anywhere in the pricing - and now it wants me to upgrade. Waste of installation and added code in my theme for nothing. You really need to mention it in the pricing details.
Resposta do desenvolvedor
Thanks for your feedback. Hope all things are well on your end.
Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. And sorry, the new 404 errors are the app Real-time detect, and it's premium. The 10 quotas, that we hope it can help you know much about the app feature. Sorry for that make any misunderstanding.
Your support is very important for us. If there is anything we could help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Have a good day and take care.
Very poor experience. I only installed and tested for one day and was charged $6.99 , Never recommend!!
Resposta do desenvolvedor
Thanks for your review. :)
First of all, sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you.
We checked the data, you activated the charge on September 18, and canceled on the same day. And we didn't get fee, the fee is pending on your account. We didn't find it on our payouts. Please contact Shopify to check it, and we will allow the refund!
You won't pay for the app if you didn't use it. :)
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Have a good day.