Broken Link 404/301 Redirect

Broken Link 404/301 Redirect

by Giraffly

Bulk Fix 404 Errors, Automated 301 Redirect, Easy Redirects.

4.3 of 5 stars(32 reviews)

Real-Time 404 Error Tracking

Monitor 404 error in real-time. Tracking all URL of your web (domain) before it causes the loss. Alert with daily report, won't miss any.

Live Suggest Target URL

Suggest target URL from your site to redirect when fixing a 404 error, save you from going back to your site and coping the URL yourself.

Bulk Edit 404 Errors

Bulk edit 404 not found pages to the target you want. Let you repair broken links with ease and save your time for better thing.

About Broken Link 404/301 Redirect

404 error page will damage your search engine ranking and It will have a negative impact on the user experience and not only lose your traffic but also sales.

404 not found pages increase your bounce rates and decrease your dwell time, these two metrics are two important Google ranking factors. Besides, a website with lots of 404 broken links will be considered as an abandoned site by Google and will not give it enough ranking opportunity.

In order to solve your existed 404 dead links prevent them from hurting your search engine ranking, detect any 404 pages in the future and earn back your lost sales. You should have an app that will do the followings for you:

Automatic Real-Time Detect 404 Error

Broken Link Manager detects your 404 error pages, serves as a broken link checker that tracks down any error pages of your website before they do more harm to your search engine ranking or worse - sales. The most recent error pages will display for you on the dashboard so that you will not miss any of them.

How it works:

Detect living 404 errors in your site the first time you install.

Then Automatic & Real-time Detect - Upgrade to see the URL

Latest Update

  • EXTERNAL DOMAIN redirect

You could also redirect to this website or the other website now.

  • XLS file Import

Daily 404 Error Report

Opt-in the 404s daily report to not miss a single 404 error. You are able to choose to receive the report on a daily or weekly basis and the App will alert you on both the dashboard and your email.

CSV & XLS File to Redirect

Quickly and easily import URLs to redirects from a CSV & XLS file. Export all existing redirects to a CSV file with one click.

Bulk Edit 404 Errors

Broken Link Manager allows you to bulk edit, you could select all 301 URL redirects for the 404 error not found pages that the app detected for you. With the live suggest feature to accelerate the tedious redirect process and save you tons of time.

Automated 301 Redirect

The automated 301 redirect pattern magically fixes the 404 not found pages for you. All you have to do is create a redirect pattern and let the App does the rest for you. You don’t even need to open the App to fix them manually.

Live Suggest Target URL from Your Site

When fixing a 404 error page, there will be a drop-down menu at the target input. You can choose the target path you want to redirect to from the drop-down menu, without having to go back to your site to find and copy the URL you want.

Retain Traffic and Maintain Your SEO Ranking

Identify and redirect all the 404 pages of your website not only lower your bounce rates but also to retain your traffic so that you are able to maintain your search engine ranking and won't lose your sales.

Unsubscribe Month Plan anytime - One-click to downgrade

Media gallery





  • 301 Redirect
  • Live Suggest Target URL
  • Daily 404 Error Report
  • Redirect Views
  • Outbound Redirect



or $5/month billed at $60 once per year

  • All Basic features
  • Real-Time 404 Errors Tracking
  • Automated 301 Redirect Pattern
  • Import Redirects From a CSV & XLS
  • Export Redirects to a CSV

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Very poor experience. I only installed and tested for one day and was charged $6.99 , Never recommend!!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021


Thanks for your review. :)

First of all, sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you.

We checked the data, you activated the charge on September 18, and canceled on the same day. And we didn't get fee, the fee is pending on your account. We didn't find it on our payouts. Please contact Shopify to check it, and we will allow the refund!

You won't pay for the app if you didn't use it. :)

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a good day.

Best regards

MediaLight Bias Lighting

Despite having cookies enabled, this app is no longer accessible for me on iOS, iPadOS or MacOS. Shame too, because it worked for a while. Removing it in search of something that I can access. Update: This worked for my mobile devices, but not for my macbook. Still changing my review from 2 to 5 for the excellent support.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hi MediaLight Bias Lighting,

Thanks for your update. :)

Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you.

We are sorry the issue didn't fix all. Could you please give us detail of the issue? Then we could check and fix it. Please just email us: or start a live chat!

Sorry again. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a good day.

All the best

Angela J. Ford | Fantasy Author

This app is great. I moved my website and I'm easily able to redirect visitors to the correct content.