BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

by Helixo

Hi-Speed ⎋ Auto Currency Switcher with Checkout Conversion!

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

291 - 300 of 317 reviews

Nardo Shop

this APP is pretty awesome and easy to install! besides being free, it is completely useful, that takes my page to the next level!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Amai Amara

Awesome app. Great currency list. I really like the IP buyer detection feature. I can highly recommend. Perfect.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

GymPowers Official Store | Save up to 50% On New Gym Equipment

Great job, a perfect application. Thanks to the developer.
Great job, a perfect application. Thanks to the developer.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Inspiregadgets.com®

i don't understand why people pay for apps when the best apps are for free!
thank you dear friends for this awesome app!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏
Thanks for your recommendation 💪🏻
- Sarah, Helixo Co

Bananasnap

Great app, easy to set up. Lots of options, Automaticly switch to the IP language. Exactly what I needed.
Hope it will stay free for long :-)

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We do have more features to come in future updates 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Urbendy

This is by far the best FREE currency conversion app. I was searching for something like coin converter and THIS works like a charm. The best thing is its absolutely FREE. Thank you it works perfectly

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

FashionBunkers

thanks you

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for your review 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Weshalo World

Awesome , from the word, go we just installed it and so far it is working perfectly especially the currencies for a number of countries thankyou to Sarah for guiding us through.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

dreamline

love this app ,now my site can detect currency according to IP , simple and easy to install app !!! thanks

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for your review 🎉 We do have more options coming in future releases 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Beauties Bliss

I used the app to show multiples currencies and not just the major ones. It did super easy!!! Thanks

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for your review 🎉 We are happy to see sharing your experience 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co