Die Shopify App Store-Funktionalität ist am 11. Dezember um 16:00 Uhr (CET) aufgrund geplanter Wartungsarbeiten eingeschränkt. Bitte schau bald wieder vorbei – der Shopify App Store ist in Kürze wieder verfügbar.
Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Oktober 2023

I have just the best words to say about customer support by BUCKS agents, especially agent Athira who helped me a lot in a very polite way. 10/5 stars!

TopServis Shop
Bosnien und Herzegowina
9 monate mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 19. Oktober 2023

I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our customer support team and, in particular, with Agent Athira.

It's always our goal to provide exceptional service, and it's heartwarming to know that we've met your expectations.

We appreciate your kind words and your 10/5 star rating! Thank you for choosing BUCKS.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

18. November 2023

Great App and great services, i am using this app. awesome Currency Converter app.

Wearmalta-official
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 20. November 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our Currency Converter app and that you've had a positive experience with our services.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

10. Oktober 2023

Their services are very impressive. And they are very responsive when it comes to customer support. Unlike the other apps.

POINT ZERO
Ghana
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 12. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your kind words.

We're delighted to know you're impressed with our services and our responsive customer support. We aim to stand out in these aspects.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

26. Oktober 2023

This app seems to work well, so I would recommend it. Service is good too.

Utopia Caffè
Südafrika
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 27. Oktober 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're having a positive experience with our app and our service!

Thank you for your recommendation. We're here to help and support you in any way we can!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

18. Oktober 2023

Great App!

LARAKHOURY
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 19. Oktober 2023

We're delighted to hear that you think our app is great! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything specific you love about the app, please feel free to let us know. We're here to ensure you have a fantastic experience, and we appreciate your support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

10. November 2023

This app has everything you need including location detection to automatically adapt the currency of the user's market. Incredibly helpful and friendly team behind the app and amazing customer service! would 100% recommend.

One Glass A Day
Bulgarien
20 tage mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 13. November 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for highlighting our app's features.

It's fantastic to know you had a great experience with our friendly team and customer service. We appreciate your recommendation!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

23. November 2023

Amazing app and outstanding services.

Best Home Outlet
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
14 tage mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 24. November 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our services have met your expectations.

If you have any additional questions, please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our online chat. We are always happy to help you.

The Helixo Support Team

5. Oktober 2023

One of the best apps out there for sure. It delivers what it promises at 100%. Incredibly helpful and the support was also very very fast an patient with me!! Glen in particular was very very helpful. definitely 5 stars

ModaDiva
Griechenland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 7. Oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app one of the best out there and that it delivers on its promises with a 100% satisfaction rate.

Our team takes great pride in being incredibly helpful and providing fast and patient support, and it's fantastic to hear that Glen, in particular, made a positive impact on your experience.

Your 5-star rating means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

20. Oktober 2023

I had a great experience using BUCKS for currency conversion—simple, accurate, and user-friendly. A special shoutout to Glen who was incredibly helpful when I needed assistance. His expertise made my experience smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommend BUCKS and kudos to Glen for outstanding customer service!

Fashion Rerun Vintage
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
24 tage mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 21. Oktober 2023

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Our team takes immense pride in being highly responsive and providing support, and we are thrilled to learn that Glen had a positive impact on your experience.

Your 5-star rating is extremely valuable to us, and we are committed to ensuring your continued satisfaction.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

26. Oktober 2023

Very quick and accurate help from the support teams. My problem was solved within 10 minutes. The app works perfectly.

Unikt Garn
Norwegen
16 tage mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 27. Oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We're thrilled to hear that our support team provided you with fast and precise assistance, and it's wonderful to know that the app is working perfectly for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team