Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Januar 2024

I wanted to have a fixed position for the currency converter in my footer for both desktop and mobile versions of my website and Akhil from customer support achieved everything I required superbly and wasted no time getting it done. Amazing service!

Naturalistic Products
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 10. Januar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our customer support, and especially Akhil. We're thrilled to hear that Akhil was able to meet your requirements superbly and swiftly implement the fixed position for the currency converter in your website's footer for both desktop and mobile versions.

We appreciate your kind words about the service provided.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

9. Januar 2024

I had some trouble with the placement on my store, I contacted support and they helped me place the currency selector in my menu. Cleaned up the look of the website a whole lot. Thank you Bhagya for you assistance today!

Scentlov™
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 10. Januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our support team.

We're pleased to hear that our assistance in placing the currency selector in your menu has positively impacted the appearance of your website.

In case of further queries don't hesitate to get in touch with us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

18. Januar 2024

I have been using the app for a while and it works very well ! recently I have changed the theme, default currency .. everything was smooth, so I decided to embedded the app with the theme header, I ask for help from bucks team and they login and made it in no time !
thanks a lot and highly recommended !

TTUTO
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 20. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying our app and that the recent changes, including embedding it with the theme header, went smoothly for you. Our team is dedicated to providing efficient and helpful assistance, and we're delighted that you found our support prompt and effective.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

22. Dezember 2023

I am beyond my words on how helpful Athira is with her team! I had a few errors on my theme and they managed to fix it really quick! I am amazed that this app is free and they do so much and care about their client! Lots of Love for this team, and I wish you all the best <3

Do.Dreamss - Handmade Luxury Jewelry for Good Luck and Protection
Litauen
29 tage mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 24. Dezember 2023

Thank you so much for your heartfelt feedback!

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our support team.

And we truly value your appreciation, and your kind words inspire us to continue delivering the best service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


1. Februar 2024

Wonderful! Thanks! This really is a great piece of software you guys have! Just didn't know how to set the required settings initially, now all working! Amazing! Thanks! Athira from Helixo Support was super helpful and solved our issue straight away!

MACCIE
Südafrika
3 tage mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our software to be a great tool for your needs.

We're especially grateful for your kind words about Athira from Helixo Support.

Providing excellent and prompt assistance is a priority for us, and we're delighted that Athira was able to help you efficiently and resolve your issue right away.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

15. Januar 2024

Great functionalities and the service was amazing! The team is open to feedback and works quickly on solutions.

PokePopSpot
Slowakei
4 monate mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 16. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our functionalities great and that you had an amazing experience with our service. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're always open to hearing more.

We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you with excellence!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

21. Dezember 2023

If there is a special vip star available here, i would much likely to put that with the amount of effort these people doing with customers. Much patience and good guidance .. HATS OFF TO AGENT AKHIL. GOOD WORK KEEP IT UP !!

NJ Store
Indien
5 tage mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 22. Dezember 2023

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your incredibly kind words and the virtual VIP star!
We're delighted to hear about your positive experience, and we're especially thrilled that Agent Akhil's efforts stood out to you.

Your recognition of his patience and guidance means a lot to us, and we'll be sure to pass on your appreciation to him.

We're truly grateful for customers like you who take the time to share their positive experiences.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

16. Dezember 2023

It’s ok, a little difficult to setup for me but overall works perfectly and support is incredibly fast I would recommend it

DMcastlestore
Mexiko
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 18. Dezember 2023

We appreciate your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our product is working well for you. If you encounter any challenges in the future, our support team is here for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

18. Januar 2024

Fantastic app! Loads the currency conversions quick and customer service team is great! I spoke to Bhagya about a small issue that I was having and he was quick to resolve it!

Cabin Plans
Australien
19 tage mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 20. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our customer service team was able to promptly resolve the small issue you encountered. Providing quick and effective solutions is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have been of assistance.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

1. Januar 2024

It's a complete currency converter, lots of features, clean and it's also free. Great support also, especially Akhil who was very helpful!

ChicPawz
Griechenland
5 tage mit der App
Helixo hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled that you're enjoying our comprehensive currency converter with its various features, all at no cost! Our team takes pride in providing excellent support, and we're delighted that our agent was able to assist you effectively.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team