Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de maio de 2024

I am impressed by everything about this App. Many features, very useful, Support team is amazing, very knowledgeable, and informative. Prompt response, clear instruction, simple explanation. App is newbie friendly. Highly recommend. I am glad that I have installed it. I appreciate all the assistance. Thank you!

Delicya skincare
Irlanda
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2024

We're absolutely delighted to hear your positive feedback!

Thank you immensely for taking the time to share your experience with our app. It's incredibly rewarding for us to know that you find our app feature-rich, user-friendly, and backed by an exceptional support team.

We're committed to continuously providing great support and prompt assistance to ensure a seamless experience for all our users.

Your recommendation means a great deal to us, and we're grateful for your support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Data de edição: 4 de maio de 2024

So far, the App is doing what I expected from it. I had some doubts and when I contacted their helpdesk via chat, I was promptly received by the customer service representative Bhagya, who guided me perfectly. In the end, almost hanging up and ending the communication, I remembered a small problem that was happening with the price of the product quickly changing the currency when clicking on different variants of the product. Bhagya promptly forwarded the problem to someone who could resolve it and they are currently working remotely in my store to resolve it. Good service provided!!!!
Also I was helped by Naaden and Tinu with great value. GOOD SUPPORT TEAM !!!
Today (May 4th, 2024), Taleco also was very kind helping me with a doubt about the managing the App.
I'm liking very much the app, so far helping me a lot since I'm one of those who can't have the Geolocation App and Shopify Payments and gateway installed in my store.

PrimeKool
Brasil
3 meses usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 3 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that our app is meeting your expectations and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team, especially with Bhagya.

Bhagya is indeed a valued member of our team, and we're delighted to hear that she was able to provide you with prompt and helpful assistance. We're committed to ensuring that our customers receive the best support possible, and it's fantastic to know that Bhagya's guidance has been instrumental in addressing your concerns effectively.

Regarding the small problem you mentioned with the product pricing, rest assured that our team is working diligently to resolve it remotely in your store. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to ensure a seamless experience for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

30 de março de 2024

Great app. Fast loading (no impact on Google Pagespeed). Easy to use. Best thing though is their support. I needed help to place the converter in two specific places on desktop and mobile. Bhagya was an absolute star. She responded to my question within a few minutes and had my problem solved within a few more minutes. Best support ever! Thanks Bhagya

Nico&Pouch
Suécia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you,we're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our support team, especially Bhagya!

Your appreciation means a lot.

It's always our goal to provide quick and effective solutions to our users' needs, and we're delighted that Bhagya was able to assist you promptly and efficiently.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

10 de abril de 2024

The app works flawlessly, and their tech support is top notch. Fast to respond and knowledgeable.

I had an issue with my country selector on the store. The issue wasn't even being caused by the currency converter (I didn't realize that) and the team even helped me fix it on my store!

10,000/10 recommend

Hadley Harmony
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 12 de abril de 2024

Wow, we're absolutely glad to receive your rave review!

It's fantastic to hear that our app worked flawlessly for you and that our app and tech support team was able to provide the assistance you needed promptly and effectively.

We're dedicated to ensuring that our customers have a seamless experience, so it's wonderful to know that we hit the mark with you.

Thank you for your glowing recommendation.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


9 de abril de 2024

Every time I encounter difficulties and need help, the customer service staff will be very attentive and give me effective help.
Five stars!Five stars!

ELEGANT_Global
China
3 meses usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for your outstanding five-star review!

We're delighted to hear that our customer service team was attentive and provided you with effective assistance whenever you faced challenges.

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we're pleased that we could meet your needs

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


12 de março de 2024

Thanks! This really is a great piece of software you guys have! Just didn't know how to set the required settings initially, now all working! Amazing! Thanks!Nadeem from Helixo Support was super helpful and solved our issue straight away!

CHAYAN-TEA 茶納雅言
Taiwan
29 dias usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app and that Nadeem was able to assist you promptly and effectively. We're glad everything is now working smoothly for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

22 de março de 2024

It's a very useful app and the support team is very good, they even sent one of their team for something specific I wanted and coded it on my site for free, I am very satisfied.

Infinia Jewel
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback!

We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our app and the support you've received. Going the extra mile for our users is always our top priority

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2 de abril de 2024

I had an issue with some text that wasn't showing on my store. Then I contacted customer support and after talking to Akhil I was able to solve all of my issues in a very fast and easy manner. Their team is the best. They are extremely polite, easy to talk to, and very patient. You should get this app, super recommended!

NovaMarkt
Colômbia
8 dias usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're delighted to hear that Akhil was able to assist you efficiently and effectively.

Providing excellent customer support is our top priority, and we're delighted that you found our team polite, easy to talk to, and patient.
Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

4 de maio de 2024

Quick support and easy to set-up! Works amazing.

Akinna Milano
Índia
7 meses usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We're delighted that you found our support fast and the setup process simple.

Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we're committed to providing you with the best experience possible.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

27 de fevereiro de 2024

support is blazing fast! DO NOT SPEND ANY MONEY ON OTHER APPS!! THIS ONE DOES THE SAME THINGS AND MORE FOR FREE! (VERY CUSTOMISABLE)

L'EXUDE
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with our support and find our app to be both versatile and cost-effective.

We're dedicated to continuously improving and delivering value to our users.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team