Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de abril de 2024

AMAZING AND QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE, HAD A PROBLEM THAT GOT FIXED IN FEW MINUTES THANKS TO THE EXPERTS

Dercay Cosmetics
Marrocos
3 meses usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your glowing feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our customer service team and that your problem was swiftly resolved by our experts.

Ensuring your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Great and very easy to use with very helpful support. Thanks Akhil for helping with the setup even though it is really easy to figure out, just had a lot on my mind lol. Would recommend for anyone who wants little friction around this

BANANAPE
África do Sul
2 meses usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app great and easy to use.

We're here to assist, and I'm glad Akhil could help you with the setup.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

22 de março de 2024

Had an issue with my store front currency converter, contacted the support team and Nadeem was a great help. He was good communicator and provided me with a step by step assistance. I could resolve the issue eventually thanks to his help.

tamghart
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

We're glad to hear that Nadeem was able to assist you effectively with your store front currency converter issue.

We pride ourselves on our team's communication skills and dedication to providing step-by-step assistance.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

24 de abril de 2024

The fact that this app is completely free is amazing.
The conversions and UI are amazing and looks good on my website. Very fast and efficient. Help and support is fast and easy to use.
They got a fun game for you to play during the wait time.

Jameel
Kuwait
Aproximadamente 15 horas usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback!

It's wonderful to know that you find our app's free accessibility amazing.

We're glad you appreciate the seamless conversions and attractive UI on your website.

Our priority is efficiency, so we're delighted that you find our service fast and effective.

Our support team is always here to assist you promptly and easily. And we're glad you enjoy our fun game during wait times!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

6 de maio de 2024

Good app and great support service to help when there are issues

Misendy
Emirados Árabes Unidos
4 dias usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 7 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding our support service helpful.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

7 de março de 2024

Great Application , It is quite user friendly

I think one of the best from the one's that are available
Athira from the team was very pro active and helped me set it up how i wanted it to be

MotoCo
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

We're absolutely glad to receive your glowing review!
Hearing that you find our application user-friendly and among the best available truly made our day.

We're particularly grateful for your acknowledgment of Athira's proactive support in tailoring the application to your needs. Athira is indeed a valuable member of our team, and we're delighted that her efforts have left such a positive impression on you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


28 de março de 2024

Customer service is awesome, Akhil is such of service.

Your Playful Baby
Romênia
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2024

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about our customer service especially Akhil's outstanding assistance.

Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to know that we've met your expectations.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

25 de janeiro de 2024

this app is really great especiallt the customer sevice really recomend especially akhil and bhagya

AVOGADRO
Emirados Árabes Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive 4-star review! We're pleased to hear that you find our app great, particularly with our excellent customer service, and we appreciate the recognition of Akhil and Bhagya. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

To make your experience even better, we would love to hear your thoughts on how we can earn that 5th star. Your feedback is crucial in helping us enhance our services and provide the best possible experience for you. Thank you for being a part of our journey!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

30 de março de 2024

They satisfied my needs thoroughly

Regius Shop
Malásia
4 dias usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback!
We're delighted to hear that we were able to thoroughly meet your needs.
If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback, please feel free to reach out.
We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

31 de janeiro de 2024

Customer service is superb, fast and swift. Waiting for my developers to connect the app.

Lampatron
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
Helixo deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and giving us a 4-star review!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service superb, fast, and swift. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for your positive feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team