整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月30日

Great app. Fast loading (no impact on Google Pagespeed). Easy to use. Best thing though is their support. I needed help to place the converter in two specific places on desktop and mobile. Bhagya was an absolute star. She responded to my question within a few minutes and had my problem solved within a few more minutes. Best support ever! Thanks Bhagya

Nico&Pouch
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Helixo 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Thank you,we're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our support team, especially Bhagya!

Your appreciation means a lot.

It's always our goal to provide quick and effective solutions to our users' needs, and we're delighted that Bhagya was able to assist you promptly and efficiently.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

編輯時間:2024年3月8日

So far, the App is doing what I expected from it. I had some doubts and when I contacted their helpdesk via chat, I was promptly received by the customer service representative Bhagya, who guided me perfectly. In the end, almost hanging up and ending the communication, I remembered a small problem that was happening with the price of the product quickly changing the currency when clicking on different variants of the product. Bhagya promptly forwarded the problem to someone who could resolve it and they are currently working remotely in my store to resolve it. Good service provided!!!!
Also I was helped by Naaden and Tinu with great value. GOOD SUPPORT TEAM !!!

PrimeKool
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Helixo 已回覆 2024年3月3日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that our app is meeting your expectations and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team, especially with Bhagya.

Bhagya is indeed a valued member of our team, and we're delighted to hear that she was able to provide you with prompt and helpful assistance. We're committed to ensuring that our customers receive the best support possible, and it's fantastic to know that Bhagya's guidance has been instrumental in addressing your concerns effectively.

Regarding the small problem you mentioned with the product pricing, rest assured that our team is working diligently to resolve it remotely in your store. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to ensure a seamless experience for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月12日

Thanks! This really is a great piece of software you guys have! Just didn't know how to set the required settings initially, now all working! Amazing! Thanks!Nadeem from Helixo Support was super helpful and solved our issue straight away!

CHAYAN-TEA 茶納雅言
台灣
使用應用程式 29天
Helixo 已回覆 2024年3月13日

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app and that Nadeem was able to assist you promptly and effectively. We're glad everything is now working smoothly for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月10日

The app works flawlessly, and their tech support is top notch. Fast to respond and knowledgeable.

I had an issue with my country selector on the store. The issue wasn't even being caused by the currency converter (I didn't realize that) and the team even helped me fix it on my store!

10,000/10 recommend

Hadley Harmony
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Helixo 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Wow, we're absolutely glad to receive your rave review!

It's fantastic to hear that our app worked flawlessly for you and that our app and tech support team was able to provide the assistance you needed promptly and effectively.

We're dedicated to ensuring that our customers have a seamless experience, so it's wonderful to know that we hit the mark with you.

Thank you for your glowing recommendation.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


2024年2月27日

support is blazing fast! DO NOT SPEND ANY MONEY ON OTHER APPS!! THIS ONE DOES THE SAME THINGS AND MORE FOR FREE! (VERY CUSTOMISABLE)

L'EXUDE
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Helixo 已回覆 2024年2月28日

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with our support and find our app to be both versatile and cost-effective.

We're dedicated to continuously improving and delivering value to our users.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月9日

Every time I encounter difficulties and need help, the customer service staff will be very attentive and give me effective help.
Five stars!Five stars!

ELEGANT_Global
中國
使用應用程式 3個月
Helixo 已回覆 2024年4月11日

Thank you very much for your outstanding five-star review!

We're delighted to hear that our customer service team was attentive and provided you with effective assistance whenever you faced challenges.

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we're pleased that we could meet your needs

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


2024年4月2日

I had an issue with some text that wasn't showing on my store. Then I contacted customer support and after talking to Akhil I was able to solve all of my issues in a very fast and easy manner. Their team is the best. They are extremely polite, easy to talk to, and very patient. You should get this app, super recommended!

NovaMarkt
哥倫比亞
使用應用程式 8天
Helixo 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're delighted to hear that Akhil was able to assist you efficiently and effectively.

Providing excellent customer support is our top priority, and we're delighted that you found our team polite, easy to talk to, and patient.
Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年2月1日

Wonderful! Thanks! This really is a great piece of software you guys have! Just didn't know how to set the required settings initially, now all working! Amazing! Thanks! Athira from Helixo Support was super helpful and solved our issue straight away!

MACCIE
南非
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Helixo 已回覆 2024年2月2日

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our software to be a great tool for your needs.

We're especially grateful for your kind words about Athira from Helixo Support.

Providing excellent and prompt assistance is a priority for us, and we're delighted that Athira was able to help you efficiently and resolve your issue right away.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月19日

Great customer service from the team. Got the help that I needed quickly

Maison & Fitch
芬蘭
使用應用程式 5個月
Helixo 已回覆 2024年3月20日

We appreciate your positive feedback about our customer service team! It's great to hear that we were able to assist you promptly.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年2月9日

My store was having problems, it didn't want to do the conversion when changing the variant. I don't know how but they noticed this and they contacted me to try to help me resolve the problem. A matter of 20 minutes, the problem was resolved, via chat by Nadeem. Thank you very much.

Fame24Boost
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Helixo 已回覆 2024年2月11日

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that we were able to promptly address the issue with your store's conversion problem. It's our priority to ensure that our customers have a smooth experience, and we're delighted that Nadeem was able to assist you efficiently through chat.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team