整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月22日

Great and very easy to use with very helpful support. Thanks Akhil for helping with the setup even though it is really easy to figure out, just had a lot on my mind lol. Would recommend for anyone who wants little friction around this

BANANAPE
南非
使用應用程式 2個月
Helixo 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app great and easy to use.

We're here to assist, and I'm glad Akhil could help you with the setup.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月22日

Had an issue with my store front currency converter, contacted the support team and Nadeem was a great help. He was good communicator and provided me with a step by step assistance. I could resolve the issue eventually thanks to his help.

tamghart
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Helixo 已回覆 2024年3月23日

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

We're glad to hear that Nadeem was able to assist you effectively with your store front currency converter issue.

We pride ourselves on our team's communication skills and dedication to providing step-by-step assistance.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月7日

Great Application , It is quite user friendly

I think one of the best from the one's that are available
Athira from the team was very pro active and helped me set it up how i wanted it to be

MotoCo
印度
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Helixo 已回覆 2024年3月8日

We're absolutely glad to receive your glowing review!
Hearing that you find our application user-friendly and among the best available truly made our day.

We're particularly grateful for your acknowledgment of Athira's proactive support in tailoring the application to your needs. Athira is indeed a valuable member of our team, and we're delighted that her efforts have left such a positive impression on you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


2024年3月28日

Customer service is awesome, Akhil is such of service.

Your Playful Baby
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 大約22小時
Helixo 已回覆 2024年3月29日

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about our customer service especially Akhil's outstanding assistance.

Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to know that we've met your expectations.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月30日

They satisfied my needs thoroughly

Regius Shop
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 4天
Helixo 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Thank you for your feedback!
We're delighted to hear that we were able to thoroughly meet your needs.
If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback, please feel free to reach out.
We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年1月31日

Customer service is superb, fast and swift. Waiting for my developers to connect the app.

Lampatron
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Helixo 已回覆 2024年2月1日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and giving us a 4-star review!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service superb, fast, and swift. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for your positive feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月1日

I appreciate quick responses and good customer service.

Oppelio
美國
使用應用程式 33分鐘
Helixo 已回覆 2024年3月3日

Hello,

Your recognition of our quick responses and exceptional customer service has truly made our day! We're grateful for your kind words and thrilled to know that our efforts have contributed positively to your experience.

Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and we're dedicated to maintaining the high standards of service that you've come to expect from us. Should you ever require further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and for choosing us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年1月25日

this app is really great especiallt the customer sevice really recomend especially akhil and bhagya

AVOGADRO
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Helixo 已回覆 2024年1月26日

Thank you for sharing your positive 4-star review! We're pleased to hear that you find our app great, particularly with our excellent customer service, and we appreciate the recognition of Akhil and Bhagya. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

To make your experience even better, we would love to hear your thoughts on how we can earn that 5th star. Your feedback is crucial in helping us enhance our services and provide the best possible experience for you. Thank you for being a part of our journey!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2023年10月6日

Thanks to Tinu and the whole Bucks team for helping me make a few modifications to my store. Really great for a free application. Easy to install and you can change the position of the switcher to suit your needs. I'll be back later to update my review after a few days of trying out this app.

Vickie Mom
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
Helixo 已回覆 2023年10月7日

You're very welcome!
We're delighted to hear that you found our support, particularly from Tinu and the entire Bucks team, helpful in making modifications to your store.
We're thrilled to provide a free application that's easy to install and offers customization options like adjusting the switcher's position.

We look forward to hearing your updated review after exploring the app completely.

. In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2023年10月2日

Quick helpful support. Could not solve the issue immediately, but will reply to me by email when the developers have looked at the issue.

Delta iPhone
奧蘭群島
使用應用程式 5個月
Helixo 已回覆 2023年10月4日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback.

Our team is dedicated to providing quick and helpful support, and we're pleased to hear that you found our assistance valuable.

We understand that the issue couldn't be resolved immediately, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
The delay in resolving the issue was due to the unavailability of our developers during the festive holiday.
However, I'm delighted to inform you that the issue has now been successfully resolved.
We have sent an email to you with the details, and we hope this solution meets your expectations.

Your patience and understanding are greatly appreciated.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team