BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Fast!! Auto Currency Switcher w/ Checkout Currency Conversion!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 385 reviews

RADA COLLAB

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 7 days

The app was easy to navigate and install. Huge thanks to the support team, especially to Sarah, who helped reposition the widget in a custom position.. Support was fast, and was served in no time! Highly recommended.

Lumitia

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

The customer support provided by Sarah was excellent! The app is super useful and thank you to the team for helping us set the app properly on our website!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to are your thoughts on our app. Your words are fuel for us to keep moving forward.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Cleansicle

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 minutes

only free app that allows you to AUTO convert currency. Very easy and great support team! Thank you for your help with my concerns. I recommend this converter app over other ones because it is free with many currency.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for sharing good feedback. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Joy Puppy

Location Canada
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Fantastic! Beautiful! Great! I find all the features I needed! THANKS! Very easy to instal. Everything is clean. Specially I like price rounding feature/

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

FreakingTechs

Location Germany
Time spent using app 12 minutes

The installation and adaptation was very easy. This app just works as expected. Thank you Helixo-Team! I really can recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

We will share this with our entire team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

ideal

Location Greece
Time spent using app 28 days

Great app, simple to set up and use and with great customer support! Highly Recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Athira, Customer Support Advocate.

Tatyanaaceeva

Location Jordan
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Finally a quick conversion app that does not lag! Very easy to instal and use. I think by far this is the best conversion app.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

We will share this with our entire team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

FYT Supplies Malaysia

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 2 days

Excellent application. Quick and easy to install. Deserves only the highest praise and gratitude! Keep it up!

Developer reply

July 16, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

We will share this with our entire team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Nomis Jewelry Sarl

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 35 minutes

Excellent application. Quick and easy to install. Deserves only the highest praise and gratitude! Keep it up!

Developer reply

July 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Recover Vibe

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

We have been using BUCKS for over two years now and never had any issues. On top of that, this is THE ONLY app that offers automatic currency conversion by geolocation completely free. 100% recommend!

Developer reply

June 11, 2022

Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers – especially when our app is able to make a positive difference to them.

Thanks again.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 38 39
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 38 39