BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Fast!! Auto Currency Switcher w/ Checkout Currency Conversion!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 376 reviews

Bio Etic Goods (BY)

Very good app. Very good support. All free. Many thanks for your work. With your app our store can sell wordwide with lot of currencies

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Nothingbutlabel

Good and easy to use. Very well Thank you for making it free. I don't know what to say anymore so just ignore it.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you for your kind words.
It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team receives your feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Abstraktica

Perfect, works great and fast. Installed and set in about 3 minutes. Didn't need support. Thank you for making it free!

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Maple City Timepieces

This app is really something special. It integrated beautifully with my store. I loved it. It's very functional.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Keairs™ | Men's and Women's Streetwear

THE ABSOLUTE BEST COMPLETELY FREE!!!!!
YOU SHOULD ALSO INTEGRATE AN AUTO TRANSLATE ...................

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Thanks for sharing your positive feedback about our app. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our services.

Also, we have a feature 'Auto switch currency based on location' for translating the currency automatically. Haven't you noticed that?

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Value Deal Offers

This is exactly what I was looking for. The app works great and the support team was very helpful. Highly Recommended :)

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Zer0cheer

excelentes resultados en la pagina, nos muestra multimoneda sin contratiempos, ademas brindan un excelente soporte. se instala de manera simple, agil y funciona sin problemas

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Neverover

Amazing app. Been on the search for a currency app, and so far all the best reviewed app had something it didn't work for me, whether it was about the fact that it didn't converted automatically, or it wasn't loading the converted currency instantly. But this app did everything i wanted/ needed in less than 5 minutes, and it's free. Absolutely amazing, and the app UI is great, which is a great plus from me! Highly recommend.

Life From A Laptop

Just installed - but so far so good! Really easy to install and the user interface looks great. Hopefully, this will help my customers!

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hi, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to help you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.
.

VALENSOLE JEWELRY

Great app!. Works as advertised, and it's free!. Support was helpful with embedding the currency drop down menu in the footer, albeit it took some time.

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Sorry for the delay due to some unexpected rush.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.