BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

by Helixo

Hi-Speed ⎋ Auto Currency Switcher with Checkout Conversion!

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

231 - 240 of 323 reviews

Kosmos Animal

Nice app, would definitely support the creator of this app...Free automated currency conversion for everybody who is using this app

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your support 😍 We are committed to Shopify community and serve more to merchants like you 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

PetsPawer

Amazing app and very good in doing what you want. Thank you it helped alot with changing the currencies

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Glad to hear your feedback 😇 Thank you so much for showing interest in trying our app 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo

My Original Kitchen

Great app that offers a free service and perfectly converts according to the region you are when you buy

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for your genuine review 🥰 We love to support more merchants like you 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo

shopin.italia

Installed in my account in 2 minutes. Works!
Hope will work fine in future too. Looks nice.
Would be absolutely perfect if it was free totally :) not only for 5 months.

Wixcart.com

one of the great app has a great feature. Highly recommended anyone with a store and are scaling to foreign countries

SkinWorks.Co

Great app with quality details and has a great features that goes along with it. Highly recommended anyone with a store and are scaling to foreign countries

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us 🥰 We're pleased we were able to make things better with better features 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Maze

Really good! Thank you very much, it helps us a lot. I recommend this app over the others. You will not be disappointed.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you so much for that amazing recommendation 🤗 We love to hear more like this from our merchants 😍

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Love-hamac.com

Nice app, free, and easy to use ! If you search for application to convert you'r devise, use BUCKS !

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for that great recommendation ❤️ We are happy to see merchants are getting value out of our small app 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

MapTheMoment

Easy Setup. Does what it says. Great App! Very easy UI and integration, simple instructions, quick to set up. Works wonderfully.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your genuine feedback!! 🎉 We Highly appreciate that ❤️ We love to give more to the Shopify community

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Newzon

nice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help full

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you for the review 🎉

- Sarah

1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 32 33
1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 32 33