BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

by HELIXO

Best Currency Switcher + Auto Multi Currency + Auto Conversion

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

251 - 260 of 273 reviews

Bananasnap

Great app, easy to set up. Lots of options, Automaticly switch to the IP language. Exactly what I needed.
Hope it will stay free for long :-)

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We do have more features to come in future updates 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Urbendy

This is by far the best FREE currency conversion app. I was searching for something like coin converter and THIS works like a charm. The best thing is its absolutely FREE. Thank you it works perfectly

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

FashionBunkers

thanks you

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for your review 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Weshalo World

Awesome , from the word, go we just installed it and so far it is working perfectly especially the currencies for a number of countries thankyou to Sarah for guiding us through.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

dreamline

love this app ,now my site can detect currency according to IP , simple and easy to install app !!! thanks

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for your review 🎉 We do have more options coming in future releases 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Beauties Bliss

I used the app to show multiples currencies and not just the major ones. It did super easy!!! Thanks

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for your review 🎉 We are happy to see sharing your experience 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Anady Top

It's very easy to install & uninstall, the service online is prompt responsive. Thank you very much for checking our problem!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for your review 🎉 Yes, we will be here to help more merchants 💪🏻

ibcare

bella app, semplice ed intuitiva. svolge il compito che gli si richiede. rispondono anche veloce ai quesiti chiesti

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Grazie per la tua opinione. Saremo sempre qui per aiutarti 🎉

Blenset

Very easy to setup, it took me about 7 minutes to added to my store, I like the way it looks and is free! I recommend this

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you so much for taking time to sharing your thoughts 👏 Keep crushing with international customer 🔥

GlintOfMoon

This is the best FREE currency converter I find in the app store. Most customisation and still easy to use. Thank you Bucks!

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. We are here to help you out 🎉