BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
465 reviews
437 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
437 reviews
January 24, 2023

I just love it. It feet perfectly in my store. I had never found something like this one. Thank you guys.

EBEPEX
Spain
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Helixo replied January 24, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

January 24, 2023

very helpful application for currency show in any country. thanks for BUCKS in my help for currency control .

Mazllgi Brewing
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Helixo replied January 24, 2023

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

January 23, 2023

simple and straight forward no complaints all good highly recommend simple and straight forward no complaints all good highly recommend

Safarbros Merch
Sweden
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Helixo replied January 24, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

January 17, 2023

Seems to do a great job! Make sure you go into 'Markets' in setting to enable multi currency so your customers can also check out in their chosen currency.

Conscious Clothing
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Helixo replied January 17, 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

January 16, 2023

good i love it

Bova
Sweden
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Helixo replied January 17, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

January 16, 2023

Great app, thanks to free apps are small businesses able to grow into something bigger.

Store3us
Albania
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Helixo replied January 17, 2023

Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers – especially when our app is able to make a positive difference to them.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

January 16, 2023

The best currency converter I've ever had. The support team is very good as well, especially Richcarde. I would recommend this app to everyone!

VitalTej
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
Helixo replied January 17, 2023

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-Star review.

We will share this with our entire team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

January 13, 2023

Awesome app and customer support. They helped me alot in fixing errors within a minute. Best app i recommend.

Awemonkk
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
Helixo replied January 14, 2023

Thanks for giving us such a wonderful compliment. We are delighted to hear that you have a positive opinion of our app and customer support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

January 12, 2023

the support TEAM IS REALLY HELPFUL. AMAZING EXPERIENCE TOTALLY RECOMMEND. ESPECIALLY RICHCARDE! was so efficient and fast.

FOXIE.
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 24 days
Helixo replied January 14, 2023

We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

We’re glad that you enjoyed our support also.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

January 12, 2023

I think BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++ is very good, and the customer service is also very fast, I am very satisfied!

JPLAND
Macao SAR
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Helixo replied January 14, 2023

Thank you for the good comments! We appreciate getting feedback from our customers

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team