BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++ | Reviews

by Helixo

Fast!! Auto Currency Switcher w/ Checkout Currency Conversion!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 338 reviews

Supersize Panda

Easy to use and instal! Will definitely recommend other to use. Comes with video guide too! Hassle-free!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us by chat or at support@helixo.co for help and inquiries.

-Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

MBHome Store

Great App! Very enthusiastic support.
Initially I had some problems using this app. So I contacted support, they helped me improve. This app is awesome and best of all, it's completely free

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us by chat or at support@helixo.co for help and inquiries.

-Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

VODEZI

Great currency converting app. It works perfectly with the UFE upsell app for bundles and cross selling. If you ever need help, they have a great online chat service with quick responses. Would recommend this to everyone

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us by chat or at support@helixo.co for help and inquiries.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Local Threads

The customer service team went above and beyond to help integrate this to our specifications! I would recommend this for any business. I enjoy everything about this application!

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us by chat at support@helixo.co for help and inquiries.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

black sanctuary

Been using this app for a while now, just excellent. They also helped me to place the switcher just where i wanted it to be. Great customer support!

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us by chat at support@helixo.co for help and inquiries.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate

Bridge Your Art

Easy to set up and works perfectly! Highly recommend the BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++ for your site!

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us by chat at support@helixo.co for help and inquiries.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

Tsanaralia

I have just installed the app and had some minor troubles while doing it. Sreeshankar helped out immediately and fixed it for us. The customer support is outstanding! The app is just what we were looking for.

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us by chat at support@helixo.co for help and inquiries.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Misae

Great app! It's exactly what you need to match currencies to location. And support it's awesome! They answered and resolved my queries really quick.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us by chat at support@helixo.co for help and inquiries.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Thoughtful Puzzles

Great app! Super impressive. It was very easy to setup and ticks all the boxes for a seamless international customer experience. The app auto-converts the currency to the customers home country for product listings AND maintains the home currency display at checkout. Support staff are friendly and super attentive on the in-app chat.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us by chat at support@helixo.co for help and inquiries.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate

Konekta.al

Amazing app! A simple, yet very powerful tool to convert currency flawlessly. All the currencies are there for you to pick from. The customisation process is effortless with just a few switches and buttons. Adding to that is an amazing tech-support and development team which is lightning fast in their replies and solutions. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a currency converter with support for automatic conversion in different countries, aswell as some extras such as decimal rounding and more.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us at support@helixo.co or by chat for help and inquiries.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 33 34
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 33 34