BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

da Helixo

Fast!! Auto Currency Switcher w/ Checkout Currency Conversion!

4.7 stelle su 5(353 recensioni)

Automatically convert prices

Automatically convert to 160+ currencies based on customer location. Multi Currency support with automatic geolocation currency conversion.

Boost International Sales

Encourage international customer sales. Boost your international sales presence. Show converted prices without flickering of original price

Ultra Lightweight - 9KB Only

Lightening fast small script loading site blazing fast. Currency Converter supports Instant Loader, launch up and running in 3 steps.


Su BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS - The lightning fast currency converter app.

Experience the easiest and the extremely lightweight fastest currency converter

NEW: INSTANT LOADER Feature makes us the currency converter that converts the store currencies as fast as the blink of an eye.

  • Instant Loading Technology implemented in the core
  • No flickering while showing converted price
  • Works with AJAX Carts
  • Manual conversion API support for Third Party Apps Developers
  • Provides Custom CSS support
  • Automatically switch to customer local currency in instant speed

Instant Loader converts prices without the flickering of original store currency to converted price.

Features

  • No coding skills required
  • Instant conversion of prices
  • Works with AJAX Cart
  • Works with Multiple Variants
  • Works with any theme
  • UI design and customer usability experience
  • Automatic currency detection as per the visitors geo-location
  • The personalized currency rounding method
  • Supports over 160+ currencies in the world (Smart Currency Dropdown)
  • Shows the original price on mouse over the converted price
  • Personalized position and style of the dropdown for currency selection
  • Free support to integrate the dropdown for currency selection to the desired menu
  • Accurate Exchange Rates
  • Exceptional Customer Support

We provide you with the customer support. We put you in touch directly in line with the developers if any assistance is required.

Easy Installation/Uninstallation.

Installing or uninstalling the converter is easy. All you need to do is click. We do not mess with your themes. Uninstalling the application reverts back all the changes done by us.

If you require any further information, feel free to contact us.

Si integra con

  • Upsell Funnel Engine

Guarda l'app in azione

Scopri come funziona l'app in un esempio di negozio.

Visualizza l'esempio di negozio

Galleria multimediale

Community

Prezzi

Gratis

4.7 stelle su 5

La valutazione complessiva riflette lo stato attuale dell'app. Tiene in considerazione tutte le recensioni relative all'app, ma dà priorità a quelle più recenti.

  • 5 stelle su 5
    Il 93% delle recensioni sono di 5 stelle
  • 4 stelle su 5
    Il 3% delle recensioni sono di 4 stelle
  • 3 stelle su 5
    Il 1% delle recensioni sono di 3 stelle
  • 2 stelle su 5
    Il 0% delle recensioni sono di 2 stelle
  • 1 stelle su 5
    Il 2% delle recensioni sono di 1 stelle

Le recensioni più recenti

Thoughtful Puzzles

Great app! Super impressive. It was very easy to setup and ticks all the boxes for a seamless international customer experience. The app auto-converts the currency to the customers home country for product listings AND maintains the home currency display at checkout. Support staff are friendly and super attentive on the in-app chat.

Konekta.al

Amazing app! A simple, yet very powerful tool to convert currency flawlessly. All the currencies are there for you to pick from. The customisation process is effortless with just a few switches and buttons. Adding to that is an amazing tech-support and development team which is lightning fast in their replies and solutions. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a currency converter with support for automatic conversion in different countries, aswell as some extras such as decimal rounding and more.

Prohormones

Calculated the wrong exchange rate, so had to disable, seems it does not work with all themes, adding random words to hit the 100 word minimum!!

Risposta dello sviluppatore

24 ottobre 2021

Thank you for your feedback. But please note we use the exchange rate provided by Shopify itself.

Also, while enquiring with the support team we could find that you never contacted us regarding this issue. So we never got a chance to diagnose the issue or even reach conclusion whether this issue was indeed due to our app or just misunderstanding.

We are happy to help you with this matter if the issue is with our app. We always help our clients to achieve the app's full potential in every way we can. So please get back to us so that we can figure out what went wrong and fix it for you.

You can contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

Looking forwards to hearing from you.