BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

par Helixo

Hi-Speed ⎋ Auto Currency Switcher with Checkout Conversion!

4.8 de 5 étoiles(347 avis)

Automatically convert prices

Automatically convert to 160+ currencies based on customer location. Multi Currency support with automatic geolocation currency conversion.

Boost International Sales

Encourage international customer sales. Boost your international sales presence. Show converted prices without flickering of original price

Ultra Lightweight - 9KB Only

Lightening fast small script loading site blazing fast. Currency Converter supports Instant Loader, launch up and running in 3 steps.

À propos de BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS - The lightning fast currency converter app.

Experience the easiest and the extremely lightweight fastest currency converter

NEW: INSTANT LOADER Feature makes us the currency converter that converts the store currencies as fast as the blink of an eye.

  • Instant Loading Technology implemented in the core
  • No flickering while showing converted price
  • Works with AJAX Carts
  • Manual conversion API support for Third Party Apps Developers
  • Provides Custom CSS support
  • Automatically switch to customer local currency in instant speed

Instant Loader converts prices without the flickering of original store currency to converted price.


  • No coding skills required
  • Instant conversion of prices
  • Works with AJAX Cart
  • Works with Multiple Variants
  • Works with any theme
  • UI design and customer usability experience
  • Automatic currency detection as per the visitors geo-location
  • The personalized currency rounding method
  • Supports over 160+ currencies in the world (Smart Currency Dropdown)
  • Shows the original price on mouse over the converted price
  • Personalized position and style of the dropdown for currency selection
  • Free support to integrate the dropdown for currency selection to the desired menu
  • Accurate Exchange Rates
  • Exceptional Customer Support

We provide you with the customer support. We put you in touch directly in line with the developers if any assistance is required.

Easy Installation/Uninstallation.

Installing or uninstalling the converter is easy. All you need to do is click. We do not mess with your themes. Uninstalling the application reverts back all the changes done by us.

If you require any further information, feel free to contact us.

S'intègre à

  • Upsell Funnel Engine

Voir une démonstration de l'application

Découvrir comment fonctionne l'application avec un exemple de boutique.

Afficher l'exemple de boutique

Galerie de supports multimédias




4.8 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    94 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    3 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Avis les plus récents

Imperfect Frame

Fantastic customer support. Sreeshankar helped me for all my questions and was even willing to make some codings in the app so that I can have it display the way I wanted. Huge thanks. Highly recommanded.

Réponse du développeur

14 octobre 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are so excited to hear from you. We shall strive to improve our services for you.

If you have further queries please contact us via the in-app chat or email us at support@helixo.co, we are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate


A very useful converter it is! and it's totally free!! The customer service is very great too!! thank you guys!!!

Réponse du développeur

12 octobre 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us at support@helixo.co or by chat for help and inquiries.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate


The idea of the app is great but unfortunately the code of the app has a lot of work to be done to be great.
When the app is set up for the first time, the app looks great and is working very well. However as soon as something is changed in the settings and layout the app is integrating another layer.
The result is, that if you are making 10 adjustments you will have 10 layers and 10 shadows on your homepage.
Therefore I can't recommend this app

Réponse du développeur

8 octobre 2021

Thank you for bringing this issue to light. This can be easily solved from our side.

But while checking with the customer support team, I was able to gather that you never contacted us regarding this issue. Also, upon seeing your review we had contacted you twice via email and once via the in-app chat, but there was no response from your side.

Please get back to us in case you still need help with this issue. We are more than happy to help you.

You can contact us via our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate