Buddha Mega Menu

Buddha Mega Menu

by Buddha Apps

Create Submenus with an Awesome Design

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 847 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 748 reviews

Gravesham Trophy Centre

Did exactly what it said on the tin :). More than happy to recommend this company and the product, thank you

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Thank you for your trust and for the great review :)

It means so much to us!

Have a great day!

Scarlett Tippy Toes

Found this app very easy to use and has added the level of navigation that I required that my Shopify theme is not able to do. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

We are so happy to hear this!

Thank you for the great review :)

Have an amazing day!

Good Things Club

This app allows you to easily make professional-looking menus. Ease of use is one of the best features.

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review!

We are so happy that our app is improving your store :)

Have a lovely day!

Textile Technologies Europe Ltd

Great app. We installed this app as we wanted our navigation in the back end to look like the front end so there was no confusing it. The app is easy to use and does exactly what we want it to do. The customer service is great and quick at responding. They even did some minor adjustments to get it looking just how we wanted it.

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! It means so much your appreciation. And we are glad that we could help you.

If you ever need our assistance again, please don't hesitate to reach us!

Metamorphosis Canada

I am sure what brought you here was the difficulties with identifying the way to properly showcase your collections within collections. I'm very pleased with what Buddha Mega Menu does. It addressed my difficulties in being to subcategorize my products. It has simple navigation and was a breeze to conceptualize and execute. Great job making it simple to work with. All around couldn't be happier.

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review :) Your feedback put a smile on our face!

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app!

The Candle And Incense Shop | Arouse Your Senses

So, far we are very, very happy with the Buddha Mega app. We show our products on the main menu with pictures of our collection. It help customers to find products easily, even with our having to go to the whole collection. Good job. Thank you.

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

We are so glad to hear this!

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app :)

Thank you for the great review!

HerbHutch

It works as described and it's very easy to use and intuitive. It takes some time to save but really it's minimal and I think all the apps might be like that.

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that you find our app easy to use. We invest a lot of our energy in making our app as intuitive as possible.

Have a lovely day!

HAZUBO

Very nice app and very fast support. Even the free version looks good and is very user friendly. Thank you!

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review!
It was a pleasure working with you :)
If you ever need our help again, don't hesitate to reach us!
Have an amazing day!

Season Cookshop

Super easy to use, looks great, great support. Very happy. Doesn't take long to set up, so looks like they've thought of everything!

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

We are so happy to hear this! We hope you continue to enjoy using our app :)

Thank you for the great review, it means so much to us!

Shear Sophistication

Brilliant app. My theme menu was not very stylish so decided to try an app. Really love the style and colour options and the way the menu is designed also ensures visitors will be more engaged. You can add pictures as well to the menu which i also think is marvelous. Also when i required assistance also got a very quick response and my query was dealt with immediatly. Great app and great customer service. Antonia, website owner

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thank you, Antonia, for the detailed and amazing review! It means so much to us and please know that is was a pleasure working with you.

If you ever need our assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach us.

Have a great day!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 74 75
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 74 75