Buddha Mega Menu

Buddha Mega Menu

by Zero Carbon SRL (Buddha Apps)

The BEST Mega Menu: cool design, easy dropdown navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 858 reviews

Angel Clothing

Great Menu's very easy to create and update your content, we had an issue with a menu not staying open on Android devices but their Support speedily resolved the issue. I would highly recommend them!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review! I’m sorry you experienced this issue, but we’re so glad we were able to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

my-lily.ru

great app that delivers what it promised, our menu is exactly what we wanted and the support team is simply there 24/7 to help and costumize. Higly suggested!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!
We’re so glad that our app and technical support is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Best regards

bakeartstencils

This app gives you many options to customize your navigation and the customer service has been AMAZING! They are very quick to respond and made everything work perfectly for me.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that we made the app work perfectly for you.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

GoStand Limited

Used the app for 3 years now. Over time as Shopify platform and browser updates appear, as with all apps tiny and minor errors sometimes occur in the menus. The Buddha team are always straight on it, solve it, provide super prompt feedback and also, and this is rare, actually explain what happened and what was resolved. App always serves quickly, always works and we love it.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 3 years! We’re always trying to offer best experience with our app and sort issues as soon as possible.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the years to come.

MXPN Motocross

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un Méga barre de menu. Je vous conseille cette apps. Elle est super simple à comprendre. Elle est très complète. J'ai entré en contact avec eu car mon site nécessitait des ajustement pour que l'application soit optimale vue mon volume élevé de produits. Ca pas été long, quelques échange de courriel et Boom .. Très satisfait. Je vous la recommande. Merci beaucoup

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

RAINVIEW CREATIONS

The Customer support from Buddha are outstanding, fast reply to my email and very helpful. Thank you.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions!
We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!

Big Jeff Online Inc

When we first started using this app it had a couple bugs I messaged the support team and they had everything fixed very quickly and even added some special accents where I requested them. Astonishing how good the customer support is with Buddha wouldn't recommend any other navigation app!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

Best regards

London Loves Beauty

Incredible app and more importantly incredible customer service. Have had a few custom things we needed sorting out and the customer service has been so so good. Do not hesitate to use this app!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

We’re here for you anytime!

The Wee Smoke Shop

Amazing app , it helped us in sub categorizing our products. Easy to use and easy for customers to search.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review, it means so much to us!
We hope you continue enjoy using our app.

Have a lovely day!

Gall Fer

Muy fácil de utilizar y muy intuitiva. Puedes tener tu mega menú en menos de 1 minuto si quieres! Muy recomendable!

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Muchas gracias ! Esto significa muchisimo para nosotros. Esperamos que continuas disfrutar utilizando nuestra app !

Buen dia!