Anmeldelser (1.282)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
26. marts 2018

great app, easy to use. good instruction

Pepe Express
Irland
6 måneder bruger appen
12. marts 2019

I had no problems using this app and like that you get one free option i think its a bit stupid that you have to write 100 characters minimum review though...

The Wild Cat Co
New Zealand
6 måneder bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 13. marts 2019

Thank you for the review :) We are happy our app helps you! The request of the minimum characters into the review it's a Shopify rule and it's the same for all apps. Have a lovely day!

9. august 2016

While the product itself is not yet 100% refined, Buddha Staff are quick to respond and assist with queries and is somewhat straight forward to set up and operate.

Ims Independent Motorsports
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
14. august 2018

We were very pleased to learn the existence of this app as our vast product line-up [of automotive performance parts] dictates that we have a menu that enables customers to quickly find a product category and then drill down into sub-categories from there. It must be noted that the primary selling point for us is said ability to create sub-categories, sub-sub-categories, sub-sub-sub-categories and so on. However, due to limitations that Shopify places on the size of assets that can be saved in a shopify theme, this app was unable to handle the amount of product categories/products (20k +) that we had to organize within the app. As we got close to completing the build-out of our menu, the software crashed whenever we attempted to save the menu.

It is important to note that this could have been resolved if we made the decision to overall our design plans, but this is not something we were willing to do as we have data that shows it would be confusing to our customer base, and result in a fundamental change in the layout/flow of our site. The app team noted that one day they would change the way their data/storage is combined to be better optimized for Shopify's imposed limitations. It must be noted that we also reached out directly to shopify to increase said limitations, but they were unwilling to do so. As a result, we moved to a new menu solution that better compliments our business needs. Our site is in a beta launch: www.bolomotorsports.com

All in all, despite our situation, the app team was very helpful/responsive, additionally there are elements of their UI/backend management section that is easier to use. In the future, when we build another site with fewer assets, we would definitely consider this product again. Furthermore, I recommend it to anyone that is shocked that Shopify does not offer a native menu/categorization system and is in need of one -- with the understanding that you have less than 5k products/variants to implement within the platform.

Please reach out to us directly if you have any additional questions or concerns about our experience.

Bolo Motorsports
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
23. marts 2022

Anca Paula helped me in No Time to sort out my issue . Now it's easy dealing with sub collection . Thanks for your friendly and quick support

Themloft
Egypten
4 måneder bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 24. marts 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
We’re so glad that our support team is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Have a great day!

3. august 2023

great app very easy to use and great customer service. contacted them for a problem and it was resolved in a day

Nova Athlete
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 17. august 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 4 star rating!

We’re glad that our app and technical support is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Have a lovely day!

20. april 2017

I'm impressed. Simple, easy to use and no faffing!

Valerie Valerie
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
22. maj 2017

I emailed Mega Menu to help me install the app. The next morning the app was up and running! The only thing is that the menu options are a little glitchy when the page loads. Other than that - its great!

Gold And Honey
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
29. oktober 2018

Va super bien con mi pagina web. Me gustaría mas funciones para la versión gratis, pero por el momento va bien.

Floresensantiago.cl
Chile
2 måneder bruger appen
30. maj 2018

great I love this application it would be good for the small end of the page but I can not

Zafafa Boutique
Frankrig
2 måneder bruger appen