Anmeldelser (1.282)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
15. september 2017

very easy to create submenus. would recommend. 5/5

Warehousesg
Singapore
Cirka en time bruger appen
Redigeret 20. april 2020

Great product and amazingly beautiful menu. I recommend this menu because it is the simplest menu I found on Shopify Apps store. Its just the paid versions are little expensive for a startup which i did not enjoy :) I suggest to lower down the prices so that a startup business can also enjoy the full features.

SweatShirtsforWomen.com
Canada
20 minutter bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 21. april 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! It means so much for us your appreciation :)

Regarding the price, thanks for the feedback and we will take into consideration your input. Just please know that we are doing our best to offer a great product which is always updated, to pay for the salaries and keep a professional customer support. Because we wanted to help our clients we were the first mega menu app which offered (and still does) a free plan. But please know that we are looking for solutions to make our apps features available to more customers at a smaller or no price without affecting the quaility of our app.

Thank you again for the great review and we wish you great sales!

16. september 2019

i likeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

produit homme et femme
Chile
9 minutter bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 16. september 2019

:) You are great!

Thanks for the amazing review!

26. maj 2023

This is a great app for add dynamic menus. I appreciate the customer support. I had an issue where pages did not link correctly to the proper markets and Caitlan was able to implement a fix for it right away! I am impressed.

Modern Kastle Shop
Canada
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 31. maj 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review! We’re so glad we were able to help you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

24. august 2016

Installed the app and was easy to setup, links didn't work so I clicked the do it for me button, got an email back super quick and it worked, had to do nothing but the setup! Works well and excited to see what features they add in as time goes on!

Audiotron2
Canada
20. december 2017

Love this app! Recommend it all the time. This could change the whole user experience for your customers.

Weave Got It Canada
Canada
20. december 2017

Great app. Would definitely recommend it

Fine Fenders
Malaysia
8. november 2017

Super easy and intuitive menu builder. Works like a charm!

Florenceland
Canada
5. februar 2018

Very simplistic and easy to follow. Absolutely amazing. Simple integration onto my store too!

Limitless Possibility
Irland
1. februar 2021

This app really lets you change the way people interact with your store. Highly recommend it. Adding images to your menu drop down is a game changer

Shopt testing
Irland
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 2. februar 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear that our app improves your customers experience on your store :)

Have a great day!