Anmeldelser (1.282)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. april 2024

Great app and Great service!

GamingCobra
Kina
Mere end 7 år bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 28. maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have an amazing day!

29. juni 2024

un super service support !!! Merci encore

Le Petit Placard
Frankrig
5 måneder bruger appen
1. april 2024

Finally!

We stepped away from using Shopify because of our catalog and the menu restrictions for the platform. Thanks to Buddha Menu we can proudly join the ranks of other sellers that get the platforms "Bells & Whistles", Thank you!

PCW
USA
6 dage bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 28. maj 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review and for your appreciation!

We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

19. maj 2024

The easiest way to make up mega menu as you like. Great GUI.

Sankyu
Japan
5 dage bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 28. maj 2024

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

19. februar 2024

The app works great. Its very easy to configure and you can translate the menu to different languages. Also, the support is great! They answer quickly and are very helpful!

El Green Mall
Tyskland
Mere end et år bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 20. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!
We’re so glad that our app and support team is what you’re expecting and we're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

28. juni 2024

very good

22 Percent
Sydafrika
11 dage bruger appen
26. januar 2024

Having used the Buddha Mega Menu app for a considerable period now, I can confidently say it's a valuable addition to my website. The app has consistently demonstrated reliable performance and impressive functionality. From the outset, the user interface proved to be user-friendly, allowing me to effortlessly navigate through the customization options. Customer support has been consistently prompt and helpful, addressing any queries or customization needs promptly. This level of service has contributed significantly to my overall satisfaction with the app.

The Art Neon
Finland
Cirka et år bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 20. marts 2024

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 8 months!
We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

Have a lovely day!

1. februar 2024

Amazing app, with great support. I had to do a minor change that required some coding, and they did everything for me in just a couple days.

Silver City Jewellery
Libanon
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 20. marts 2024

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 3 years!
We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

Have a lovely day!

31. maj 2024

The free version is great

amzGamess
Colombia
3 dage bruger appen
21. marts 2024

Incredible support. We had a special request for the menu, and they delivered incredibly quick. The best menu and best devs

Golden Elite Deco
Canada
17 dage bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 28. maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!