Anmeldelser (1.282)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
20. februar 2024

Amazing customer service. Helped me to setup up everything!

Vibes of Mind
Sverige
7 dage bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 20. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our customer support team.

Have an amazing day!

1. februar 2024

Buddha Mega Menu has a plethora of free options, and the support team is still helpful even if you have not purchased the paid version.
Now I am on the paid version for the advanced features, and I couldn't be happier! Great product, great support!

Performing Rigs
USA
10 dage bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 20. marts 2024

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

30. januar 2024

Great customer support and tons of features, definitely recommended

Top Collectibles
Canada
4 måneder bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 20. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


14. februar 2024

It's a simple solution to implement but well made, the support team is very friendly and fast.

Sartoria Militare
Italien
En dag bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 20. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have an amazing day!

19. januar 2024

Nice app and the support team is responsive, helpful, and quick to address any queries or concerns.

Preserva Wellness
Indien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 25. januar 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


2. februar 2024

L'application est très simple à utiliser, et la version gratuite propose de nombreuses options.

Je les ai contactés en raison d'un problème d'affichage, et ils ont fait preuve d'une réactivité exemplaire tant pour répondre à ma requête que pour résoudre le problème.

La Communauté Du Goût
Frankrig
3 måneder bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 20. marts 2024

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!

17. januar 2024

Great customer service! Highly recommend.

Tara Bhuyan Couture
Canada
4 måneder bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 25. januar 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!

29. januar 2024

Super app! Solves so many problems.

Lullaby Locks
Canada
4 dage bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 20. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

 We’re here for you anytime!

9. februar 2024

Super app, viele Funktionen aber einfach zu bedienen.

The Cocktail
Schweiz
3 dage bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 20. marts 2024

Thank you so much for the lovely review! It's much appreciated!

We’re so glad that our app is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Have an amazing day!

18. januar 2024

Bonjour, je rencontre un problème sur le format ordinateur.
Mon menu n'apparaît pas entièrement. Est ce qu'un réglage et possible ?

Sellerie Avvenia
Frankrig
Cirka 18 timer bruger appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarede 25. januar 2024

Bonjour! Veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail à support@buddhaapps.com et nous serons heureux de vous aider.