Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de agosto de 2023

great app very easy to use and great customer service. contacted them for a problem and it was resolved in a day

Nova Athlete
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) respondió 17 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 4 star rating!

We’re glad that our app and technical support is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Have a lovely day!

Fecha de modificación: 14 de mayo de 2024

Overall easy to implement. I have one request, the parent menu items appear very small on the website. While you can adjust the drop downs, that is not possible with the parent items.

Playwell Bricks
Canadá
25 días usando la aplicación
21 de diciembre de 2023

無料プランでしか使用していませんが、直感的で分かりやすく、とても便利なアプリです。今後、メニューのデザインを変えていきたいので、有料プランでどの程度の自由度があるのか検証していきます。

TSR ONLINE SHOP
Japón
4 meses usando la aplicación
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) respondió 25 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that we made the app work the way you expected.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

20 de febrero de 2018

Many possibilities and very easy to use.
Support responds relatively quickly.

Mademoiselle Provence
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
12 de enero de 2018

Pretty powerful tool! Only wish there was a little more configuration; Column count, width, expanded styling.

Drloretta
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de marzo de 2020

Getting better over time. Although probably wont use it when we update the theme as will use a native.

Oceansalivehealth
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
4 de junio de 2019

I have 4 shopify sites I run and I use mega menu on two of them. the app is easy to use and seems pretty versatile. My only complaint is that if you have the app open on more than one site on the same web browser, the two accounts will clone. Very frustrating!

My Mind's Eye Paper Goods
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) respondió 7 de junio de 2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We do work a lot to improve daily our apps functionality. Unfortunately, the problem with the opening of the app on multiple stores at the same time in the same browser does not depend on us.

The browsers do not allow us to do this. Until the browser functions change, our hands are tight. But we are always keep an eye on the browsers development and as soon as the technology will allow us we will make the change.
I understand this is frustrating and we hope this will get sorted.

Have a lovely day!

27 de septiembre de 2016

A great solution to functional menus on Shopify. Very easy to use and well worth the investment. It did take me a while to put together all the collections of products but very quick to create the links. Could creating the collections be integrated? I would also like to see more options for tweaking the menu design front-end. Otherwise brilliant and with excellent support as well!

Peter Hall Son
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
2 de julio de 2018

Simple & fine for what I need ATM

Sajaro Invitations
Australia
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
21 de septiembre de 2016

We just started using Mega Menu and so far its a has been a great experience. The support team is very helpful and the menu looks good!

Gym Concept
Sudáfrica
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación