Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation , 1 269 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 februari 2024

Buddha Mega Menu has a plethora of free options, and the support team is still helpful even if you have not purchased the paid version.
Now I am on the paid version for the advanced features, and I couldn't be happier! Great product, great support!

Performing Rigs
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 20 mars 2024

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

19 januari 2024

Nice app and the support team is responsive, helpful, and quick to address any queries or concerns.

Preserva Wellness
Indien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 25 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


30 januari 2024

Great customer support and tons of features, definitely recommended

Top Collectibles
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 20 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


20 februari 2024

Amazing customer service. Helped me to setup up everything!

Vibes of Mind
Sverige
7 dagar användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 20 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our customer support team.

Have an amazing day!

2 februari 2024

L'application est très simple à utiliser, et la version gratuite propose de nombreuses options.

Je les ai contactés en raison d'un problème d'affichage, et ils ont fait preuve d'une réactivité exemplaire tant pour répondre à ma requête que pour résoudre le problème.

La Communauté Du Goût
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 20 mars 2024

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!

14 februari 2024

It's a simple solution to implement but well made, the support team is very friendly and fast.

Sartoria Militare
Italien
En dag användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 20 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have an amazing day!

17 januari 2024

Great customer service! Highly recommend.

Tara Bhuyan Couture
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 25 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!

21 mars 2024

Incredible support. We had a special request for the menu, and they delivered incredibly quick. The best menu and best devs

Golden Elite Deco
Kanada
17 dagar användning av appen
4 januari 2024

Im using the free version as im just staring but i truly love this app, is really easy to use and it works great ih has everyting i was looking for my menu. I will totally consider upgrading to the paid version in the future.

Brilliantelier Mx
Mexiko
3 dagar användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 25 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

9 november 2023

Highly recommend this app. Their customer service team is very reliable and responsive, providing a great experience for the customer. The team are helpful and were quick to address our needs albeit ours is a free subscription only. This level of small business support is unprecedented.

Manic Music
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 4 december 2023

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past year! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our support team.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the years to come.

Have a lovely day!