Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation , 1 263 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 oktober 2017

It did not work as shown in the video tutorials. The features shown in the tutorials are for those who have the highest paid plan. The free and medium sized plans didn't work the same way. I couldn't the expanded menu I wanted. Hired a developer from Upwork who did it for less than a year's worth of payments for this app cost.

Awemused
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
14 januari 2018

Didn't work period. spent a few days with this & nothing. Not recommended.

Modaltd Beauty
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
1 september 2022

I have been reaching out to your team a few times now to get onto a call to answer my questions and no one from supprt answers me. the menue inst easy to use

KOODOO
Sydafrika
6 dagar användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 1 september 2022

Hi,
I answered all the emails you sent us. Could you please get back to us at
support@buddhaapps.com using a different email address as I don't think the one you're using is receiving our replies.

9 juli 2017

Doesn't work on FREE membership. They should not be giving out free membership to customers if it doesn't work.

Itouchusa Com
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
21 november 2017

I really wish I could try this – but every time I try it, my browser gives errors about too many redirects. I've cleared my cache, cookies, uninstalled & reinstalled, but no luck.

The Creative Brides
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
10 december 2016

We tried the free version. First it did not come with any instructions while installing. Then it did not work as it says it should. We also discovered that it also did not work on mobile. The contact from support was not very helpful. Asked for us to create a staff account but did not make clear exactly what she needs access to even though we sent her screen shot of what we gave access to in the e-mail. We will not be using this service as we feel if we've provided service this slow and inadequate to our customers they would not use our services either.

4l Creative
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
8 januari 2022

Clunky and time-consuming to use, and the price says $9.95 in the app store but when you try to upgrade within the app the price is $19.95! The most expensive mega menu app out there - and the most difficult to set up and use.

XBODY UK
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 11 januari 2022

We are very sorry that your experience with our app was not a great one. I checked at our end and the reason the app was showing the old price is because you had our app installed before and the system was picking up the old price, but we sorted it out by sending you a discount code so that you can use it at the actual price: $9.95. We apologise for this error.

As for the app being difficult to use, we have instructions and a short tutorial that show how to create the menu and also we are ready to provide all needed information and help via our chat service or email at support@buddhaapps.com.

26 augusti 2018

after i uninstalled the app the files are still on the site

Solid Charm
Kanada
En dag användning av appen
3 maj 2017

I had it installed and i deleted it. The next thing i saw was all my menu disappear .

M O Fashion Designer
Storbritannien
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen
9 mars 2018

This app changed my entire store. I hope I can get the settings back once I delete it.

Tot Treasures
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen