Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation , 1 275 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 mars 2018

I want to create tree submenu by using TAGs, but it seems doesn't have this function.

Mistfox Store
Thailand
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
18 september 2017

I cannot log in. Please fix this issue theholidaydeals.myshopify.com

Theholidaydeals
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
10 juli 2017

I don't think this app going to help if the majority of your traffic from mobiles.
They got a decent desktop menu with limited configurations, but manageable.
But, Very, very poor mobile menu. Not configurable. The mobile menu must organize differently to use limited space efficiently. This mobile menu is almost same as their desktop menu and the user simply has to scroll down a lot to find what they want.
Simply very bad design for anyone who got few more categories in their menu.
No technical support. They keep advising to go for the third party for even a simple change. But customize an app with a third party developer is waiting for disaster.
By the way, They said there are working on improving the mobile menu and provide help for customizations.

Gflock
Storbritannien
13 dagar användning av appen
21 februari 2021

I sent you an e-mail about the installation and you still haven't returned?
Could you please support me for setup?

BabyShoppio
Turkiet
5 dagar användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 24 mars 2021

Hi! I spent a lot of time trying to figure it out how can I reply to this review.

We replied each time to your 2 emails with detailed instructions and we received no answer from you. We then tried to contact you again and still no answer. We did all in our powers to help you and we were just ignored.

Honestly I do not know what we could have done differently to avoid such a bad review.

Also, I find it very strange that the same review, the exact words, you put to one of our competitors on the same day.

We are here to help you and we will do our best to do so, but in cases like these we are just blocked.

21 juli 2017

Be Aware if you install this app and decide not to keep it, because it places scripts 7 different places in your team files and they are not removed automatically when you uninstall the app which again means that your site is loading scrips for an app you don't have.

Fvapetec
Kina
3 dagar användning av appen
7 juli 2021

let's see, this app is good but needs lots and lots of improvement, for example you can't use you're icon for menu, and it does not support other app compatibility and i had other issue with menu acting weird, i do not recommend this app unless they make changes, and make more customizable. the support was ok , not bad or good just ok

oklestore
Kuwait
Ungefär 14 timmar användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 14 juli 2021

Hi,
Our apologies that your experience with app was not what you expected.

Our support team had replied your ticket about this issue. Please check it and we will try to find out a solution for the compatibility problem that you experienced.

Please be patient with us and let us know if there is any other things that you want us to improve on our app.

All the best!

Redigerat 3 april 2018

It works - but if one doesn't need the app anymore there are no clear instructions or warnings on how to get the app's files and code that it leaves behind in your theme.

The developer says that Shopify does not allow them to touch the code on one's site, but other apps I have installed - they do adjust the code if asked.

There were about 10 items left in the code after Mega Menu was deleted from my store. Most of them were empty files but there were some lines of code that needed to be removed,

I had to contact the developer by e-mail for the names and code lines in order to uninstall them and keep my code clean. I did not see any obvious instruction or notice about this on their app page.

I think the developer would do better if they clearly and directly placed instructions on their app page of what is left behind when it is uninstalled and where to find it in order for the user to have clean code and no content files left behind.

And if the files are kept there to save the navigation previously made, then Buddha should have that option to save it in their console, not our personal files.

True African Art Com
USA
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
10 januari 2022

Why can this APP only be displayed on the mobile side but not on the web side?
I sent an email and didn't receive a usable response, so came to the comments section for help...

HONBIKE
Nederländerna
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 17 januari 2022

Thank you for your feedback!
We have solved the issue the same day you sent us the email ( 10th of January 2022) and also explained the situation to you via emails, but we did not get a response to any of our emails. Please allow us to make it clear for you here.
For the mega menu to apply you need to have the following sequence of tags:

22 november 2017

what is up with the redirects and the app crashing?

Pauls Vault
USA
11 minuter användning av appen