Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Mega Menu: cool design, easy to create a drop down navigation

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 997 reviews

Drone-Clone Xperts

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Customer support quickly fixed a glitch that was showing on my page due to their app. Very happy with the app as well as the customer support!

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review and for sharing your experience with our technical support team.

We’re here for you anytime!

Modèle B.T.

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app works very well and look awesome! Their service is A1, I had a display glitch between the search bar and the menu and they solved it for me inside 48h.

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

Have an amazing day!

yourLIFE.shop

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 26 days

Integrates fast and seamlessly, looks good and is easy to use. The team helped me sort out 1 small detail of integration within 24hrs.

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

We’re so glad that our app and technical support is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Have a lovely day!

ECA Cleaning Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

I have just started to use this app and it seems to have plenty of options in the free version to get started and lots of interesting enhancements for the paid one. Going to try for a month or so on free and then look at upgrading. I did have a small issue regarding the placement of the menu so emailed support and in less than 1 hour I had a response and within 6 hours the modification had been made perfectly. Cannot complain at that kind of service :-)

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@buddhaapps.com if you need assistance with our app in the future.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Sponge YEAH!

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I needed some custom CSS to move the menu down under my navigation so it wasn't blocking our website logo and the Buddha Mega Menu team responded very quickly and resolved the problem perfectly! Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance with our app.

Have a great day!

3Digital | Hack Your Ideas

Location Italy
Time spent using app 14 days

Supporto abile e veloce nelle risposte. Nel complesso sono contento di questo plug-in gratuito. Valuterò nel futuro se fare un upgrade

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Grazie per la bella recensione! Apprezziamo tutti i feedback dei clienti e siamo felici di sapere che ti piace usare la nostra app.

Buona giornata!

HSA Tutoring

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

The support team is very available and communicative! You can't customize how the menu looks on mobile, but it is very functional and works just as described.

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with support team!
As for the mobile menu, please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@buddhaapps.com or via our live chat and we will check if there is something that can be done from our end.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Have a lovely day!


Unwrapped Sthlm AB

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app is awsome. It creates great menus just like we wanted. It has super fast and great customer service!

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you for the 5 star review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.
Have an amazing day!

hoco.

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Mega Menu & Navigation that is a great tool I love it and recommend it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have a lovely day!

Go Dive Tasmania

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

They've been extremely quick to answer all questions and help with tiny integration issues. Highly recommend, especially their customer service.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you for the 5 star review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a lovely day!