Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Mega Menu: cool design, easy to create a drop down navigation

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 997 reviews

CRDesignsNC

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I used this app to create a nested tree menu because I had so many menu items. The app worked great and was exactly what I was looking for but the padding around the menu items pushed the dropdown below the bottom of the page. I reached out the the developers of Buddha Apps and explained my problem and they responded quickly and made the minor adjustment. I cannot recommend enough this add and developer to use in your store!! 5 Stars for sure!!!

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

Best regards,
Buddha Apps team

Gharsh

Location Madagascar
Time spent using app 5 days

Bonjour, la fluidité, la facilité, et l'option gratuite pour ceux qui débutent sont justes des qualités valeureuses dont je vous suis infiniment reconnaissante. Je perdais mon temps sur le Header et j'ai découvert votre application qui m'a aidé a finaliser les travaux sur mon site très vite. Encore merci et je vous souhaite le meilleur a venir.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!

Body-Face Academy & Spa

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 4 months

Review was made for Buddha Mega Menu and Cross Sell PRO. Both recommened. :-) Furthermore, they are also recommended due the great customer service. Guys corrected a bug and completed a special request literally in 1 day. I'm sorry that I cannot give 6 stars.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with both of our apps and with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


Fuyuko

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 days

This App was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you very much for even providing a decent free plan for the beginning!

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We’re so glad our app is what you were looking for.

 We’re here for you anytime!

By Ritzy

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 4 days

Great menu app! Using the free version and it works amazing. Had a small issue but the support fixed with very fast.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

Best regards,
Buddha Apps team

Humanery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 23 days

Managing our Menus through this app has been a pleasure. It provides an intuitive way to set up menu items and organize them while picking from a choice of simple and rich layouts. The app integrated seamlessly with our current theme. We needed a minor stylistic issue addressed in how the menu items were stacked against other elements on our theme, and their Customer Support team addressed the issue immediately!

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

BARFeGO

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 13 hours

Sehr einfach zu bedienende App und zu konfigurierende App. Nach der super schnellen Antwort des Support, funktioniert auch das Mobile Menü einwandfrei.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

 We’re here for you anytime!

MyriadMart

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Excellent customer service. Straightforward product and not complicated to use. Highly recommend. Great work team.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


Mr Animo

Location Luxembourg
Time spent using app 7 days

We installed this Mega Menu & Navigation App and don't regret it. Look no further, this is the menu you need if you depend on translations.
After testing a few others and being disappointed either with the App or the support behind it, we finally found what we needed with this one.
The Buddha Apps team is exactly how we expect to work with partners. They listen carefully and react really fast. Our Menu is now working and translated just like it needs to be.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovey review! We’re so glad we were able to help you and we appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Thank you again and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Ink Boss Threads

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Great app. Does exactly what it says...easy mega menu construction! Would recommend it to anybody wishing to give their store a polished look.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you for the amazing 5 star rating! We’re happy to hear our app is easy to use and thank you so much for recommending our app. We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a lovely day!