Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Mega Menu: cool design, easy to create a drop down navigation

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 997 reviews

Vivid Footwear

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app! We very happy with it and the continued support we receive. Go Mega Menu, wish you continued success!

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you so much for such a nice review! We’re so glad that our app and technical support is what you’re expecting and we're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

Have an amazing day!

Ligwijzer.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 6 days

Great menu, even free option offers nice options if you want to give it a try first! very friendly and quick support if you have any issues!

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have a lovely day!

PlaytexBaby

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

amazing app with amazing support, very helpful and always a nice experience, definitely recommend this app if you need any kind of menu

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you for this lovely review! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

General Medical Devices, Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Super easy to use and is a good looking menu interface on the users end. Support is great & addresses concerns promptly. Wish there was a bit more flexibility in widget size, though.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
As for the widget size, you can adjust it from the Design page of the app - Submenu Width section.
If you need further assistance with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@buddhaapps.com.

Have a lovely day!

Blissful Spirit Candles

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This is a great app. it has been very helpful for my business, very user friendly. highly recommend.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that we made the app work perfectly for you.

Have a lovely day!

Lace & Tassels

Location Ireland

Tried several mega menus before migrating to Buddha App's Mega Menu. It's early days but I'm loving it so far. Really great layout, clean, easy to use and great support who responded to and resolved my issue on the same day.

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Urban People Cleaning

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 days

This is the best app I have ever used! Buddha really fits well behind the level of navigation while using the app. Easy, smooth, and perfect end result. I 1000% recommend it. My respect and gratitude to you guys, you did an amazing job! Thank you!

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that we made the app work perfectly for you. We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have an amazing day!

www.theboxeddragon.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 days

I don't know how to write any code. This app helped me create "Beautiful Menus" . I am still experimenting with the MANY different menus I can easily create. The customer service at Buddha Apps is also very good. They know how to talk you through ANY issues you may have ,,,
Thank You Jordan Daniel Freedman Co-Founder
The Boxed Dragon Company

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

Have an amazing day!

Mega-IT Stores

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 21 hours

The app is quick to use and easily customizable. I had an issue with the way it looked on my website and the support team replied within minutes. Calin and Anca were both really helpful and sorted everything out in record time. Thank you!

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Anna-Kaci Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Nice visual app, fast fix when a small issue occurred. Thank you for the app and support!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our support team.

Have a lovely day!