Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Mega Menu: cool design, easy to create a drop down navigation

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 997 reviews

Bestqtf

Location Estonia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Excellent assistance, quick response and always available to solve the problem.
Great job I recommend this app.

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

Have an amazing day!

MissionaryMall

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

The developers helped when our thme was not compatible immediately with buddha. They got it up in just a few days!

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


Design To Style

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app. I love being able to customise the menu on my website, both mobile and web view. Very easy to use and navigate. I have been able to add drop down menus and I cant imagine my website without this app.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us!
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Manufacturer Express

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great App, easy to use. Highly recommend it !!! Best of all is the Buddha support team. Any issues we have encountered were addressed immediately.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience with our technical support team.
We’re so glad we were able to help you.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Bottle of Italy

Location Italy
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app, great support. The support answers in minutes and that's super awesome. I had an issue with the displaying of my menu and they put me in contact with their developer which fixed the issue in minutes. If you're searching for a Mega Menu App, this is the app to go. Thank you very much guys, we really appreciate your work!

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have an amazing day!

Go Drinks

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Their support is very helpful, even though I'm still in the free version, they are very helpful.....

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you for this lovely 5 star review! ! We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

Sand Dollar Dubai

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 1 day

Has massively improved my store and they are very quick at responding at any issues or requests you have. Thank you!

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s so great to know that our app improved your store. We’re so glad we were able to help you as well.

Have an amazing day!

American Hospital Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

This is a great app. It is easy to use. I had one minor glitch and they fixed promptly. New menu looks great!

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your kind words with us. We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@buddhaapps.com, if you ever need further assistance with our app.

Have a lovely day!

Wolle Halle

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Eine sehr sehr gute App, die ich gerne weiter empfehlen kann.
Alles sehr gut erklärt und ein TOP Kundenservice. Schön das es euch gibt, DANKESCHÖN!

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Hunter's Haul

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Easy to use and support is quick to help. Ive been very happy with it so far! Have used it on multiple stores now

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review! It means the world to us :)

If you ever need our help don't hesitate to reach us at support@buddhaapps.com

Have a lovely day!