Buddha Mega Menu

Buddha Mega Menu

by Zero Carbon SRL (Buddha Apps)

The BEST Mega Menu: cool design, easy dropdown navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 791 reviews

Urban Kings

This app is great! Make your store look more professional in minutes with this free app. Very quick response time too.

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Thank you so much!
We are so happy that you enjoy using our app :)

We wish you a lovely day!

Moce Sports

This app is great! Does exactly what I need it to. Super simple to use. Very effective. Perfect for a simple menu with a clean look.

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

So glad to hear this! We hope you continue to enjoy using our app :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and a positive one!

Have a great day!

GraceUnfaded

This is a great app. It helped organize my store to allow customers to quickly see the inventory. I have limited website construction experience, but Buddha Mega Menu has a very intuitive user interface. The instruction videos were helpful also.
I can't speak for the whole app (since I only used the 'tree' option), but the one thing I would have appreciated is having a fourth level for the tree. But it's still great as is.

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Thank you for your great review! It means so much to us :)

Also, the great news is that we will soon release a new version with a lot more features including the ability to add more submenus than just 3.

I hope you will enjoy using it !

Have an amazing day!

OkO-OkO™

Hi and thanks for this very nice APK. The free plan is ok withe the tree menu. It nice and looks very professional. If my shop can't effort it, I will buy the fool license

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review, it means the world to us!

We hope you continue to enjoy using our Buddha Mega Menu app :)

Have a lovely day!

Freedom Rave Wear

Excellent customer service and a great look added to our website. We desperately needed a modern mega menu look and this was a great solution. I strongly recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review! It means so much to us :)
It was a pleasure working with you! If you ever need our help again, don't hesitate to reach us.

Have a lovely day!

Poupee Doll France

This app helped me a lot with making my store more esthetic. The customer service is really fast and helpfull, thank you very much :)

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

We are so happy to hear this! It was our pleasure to be working with you :)

Thank you for the amazing review!

Quirksmith

Have used this app for over 18 months now and have found it very useful. Support is great!Issues, if any, get resolved within a few hours

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you so much for the great review :) It means so much !

We hope you will continue to enjoy using our app for a long time!

eMixologies

We used this app for our vape / eliquid / ecigarette website www.emixologies.com

We were able to effortlessly create an amazing drop down menu to categorize all of our brands.

So far it has been working very smoothly!

HIGHLY recommend!

Developer reply

November 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are happy that our app is useful for you :)

Have a great day!

Lale's Market

Buddha Menu helps you as it promises, no bad surprises, you get what you seek for. I would like to thank especially the technical guru of their team, Anca, for replying so fast and helping me with my technical problem.

Developer reply

November 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words, it means so much to us!

It was a pleasure working with you :)
If you ever need our help again, don't hesitate to reach us!

Smart Mart Shopping

I highly recommend this app to organize your online store. You can dive down and get every item in the right category making it easier for your shoppers to navigate your store.

Developer reply

November 6, 2019

We are so happy to hear this :)

Thank you so much for the great review!

Have an amazing day!