Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
1172 reviews
1172 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1172 reviews
January 10, 2018

Much easier to create drop-down menu's with this app! If you are looking to create tree/double drop down menus (not supported by shopify currently) this is the app for you.

Southeastern Sign Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 9, 2018

Truly amazing ! I love it, it's easy and fast to create a menu on your website using that app.
Thank you !

Orbital Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 9, 2018

Love it! The free version by itself offers a ton a option, I havent tested paid version yet but I'm sure the quality is here too.

Mon Chat Et Moi
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 9, 2018

This was just what I was looking for! If you have a ton of products, having a menu tree really helps to organize your colletions! We recommend this app, easy to install and create!

Devinah Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 6, 2018

Great app! Will be upgrading soon

Discount Patrol
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 6, 2018

Great product, easy to use, great support, awesome price! Thanks a lot!

Hot Jewelry Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 4, 2018

I really appreciate the free version of this app, it enables multi-tiered drop down menus for my store that really enhances the navigation. It is super easy and intuitive to use. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because I find it works very slowly on my computer. In order to add an item in a drop down menu it takes forever for the characters I type to appear. I also don't like that when you search for a collection it shows all results with any of the letters typed, regardless of the order, and I also find this function to be slow. Despite the complaint about the speed, this app is a must-use if you want a more functional menu in your store.

Bitcoin Gems
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 4, 2018

LOVE.THIS.APP. I use it on both of my websites and wouldn't want to be without it. Easy-to-use and looks great!

Signs By You Workshops
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 2, 2018

I have been using this App for a while and it is amazing. When I started my shopify store. I had few items but later on I added more products and needed a menu, sub menu, system to classify all the products. The theme I used limited the option only to sub menu, which created a problem because all the items would not fir in just one sub-menu and were not displayed for navigation. When contacted Shopify Guru, Mega Menu was suggested as the option. And, I started using it. I love all the features it offers and I was able to create the layout with Menus, Sub-Menes, and Sub-Sub-menus. Overall, it was easy to use and manipulate, The support staff was also very helpful. Without any hesitation, I recommend this App for everyone.

Noveltyitemstore
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 2, 2018

Very easy to use and work great on my website. I use debut template and just need few minutes to complete the setup. Really nice menu features.

Ayu Tribal
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 1 year