Reviews (1,283)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing website functionality and aesthetics, noting it improves user experience and potentially boosts conversion rates. It offers extensive customization options including fonts, colors, and multi-level submenus, providing more features than Shopify's standard menus. Merchants also praise the app for its ease of installation and stable performance. The customer support is highly regarded for its responsiveness and professionalism, even for those using the free version of the app.

July 10, 2023

This is a pretty solid navigation app. I love the icons you can add to the navigation tabs, it gives my site a unique polished look. When my site becomes profitable this will be one of the first apps I upgrade to a paid plan.

Tokyo-Diamonds
United States
3 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied July 17, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our app. We are so glad that you like our icons.

Have a lovely day!


March 11, 2018

great stuff looking forward for more stuff to come out from these guys. keep up the good work. just some minor flaws but still a great app. I highly recommend https://www.inerchi.co/

Inerchi
United States
4 months using the app
November 5, 2021

As a new seller, this app is very easy to use. The support team is also very active and resolves issues swiftly! Highly recommended.

Glowee
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied November 9, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance with our app.

Have a great day!

June 30, 2022

I needed some custom CSS to move the menu down under my navigation so it wasn't blocking our website logo and the Buddha Mega Menu team responded very quickly and resolved the problem perfectly! Highly recommend this app.

Sponge YEAH!
United States
4 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied July 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance with our app.

Have a great day!

Edited April 23, 2018

Beaugaycious Review - The best Menu App on Shopify Do not hesitate, it is a must and a bargain at this price not to be missed. Beaugaycious / BGC has an amazing feel and look now. Thanks Buddha Team.
From Beaugaycious the brand for lovers of life and all its colors.

Beaugaycious
United States
3 months using the app
July 1, 2017

This is a great menu system. Very easy to use. Free version works well and paid options are a nice bonus.

Softy Co
United States
3 months using the app
September 23, 2021

The app itself is fantastic, but the support is over the top amazing! I installed this five months ago on my first store. I needed some extra help and within 24 hours the support team actually re-coded my store settings to fix an issue that was unique to me. Then, five months later, with my second store, they did the exact same thing. And I'm still on the FREE version! Will soon be happily upgrading to a paid version for the extra features, and for the outstanding support!

Waterfront Styles
United States
3 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied September 28, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review!
We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a lovely day!

April 25, 2018

Made it incredibly easy to set up a tiered menu on my website with absolutely no hassle!

Newbility
United States
3 months using the app
March 20, 2018

Great app really helpful support would highly recommend

Aliveanddirty Co Uk
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 1, 2017

This is a great program! We tested. We recommend!

To Shoping
Lithuania
3 months using the app