Reviews (1,282)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and customization options. They value its ability to create organized, multi-level menus, especially for large product collections. It's praised for enhancing website navigation and improving the professional look of websites. The support team is often commended for their prompt and helpful service, encouraging many to consider upgrading to the paid version.

April 17, 2018

Great app. Work like a charm.
Thumbs up for the customer support also.
Quick response with accurate support.

Pupsnpops
United States
3 months using the app
November 25, 2019

Great and modern app,easy for non friendly users at coding,also the support is great,ill recommend it^^

ODYSSEY
Spain
3 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied November 28, 2019

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review, it means so much to us :)

We wish you a lovely day!

May 3, 2017

Roxana Dascalescu was amazing . I had issues with the menu when i changed my theme but she was supportive from beginning till the end and the menu works perfectly fine. Thank you Recommended menu for everyone, the free features favors small stores. It's just an app for everyone!

Madera Ph
Philippines
3 months using the app
June 13, 2018

Fast, intuitive and looks great. Fits my needs perfectly!

Waikeree
Romania
3 months using the app
February 2, 2021

great customer care, they are very responsive to requests. The app is working very well. Recommended.

Land of Yellow
United States
3 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our app :)

Have a great day!

September 15, 2020

Amazing app that boosts your website usability and in general gives your store a more professional look. The support is fast, very helpful and competent. I will definitely use this app more in the future.

Milo Print
Germany
3 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review!
We are so happy that you find our app useful for your business :)

Have an amazing day!
Rox

October 23, 2019

Seaplc.com

I find it awesome you can customize any way you wish and blends right into your sites design

©
United States
3 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied November 1, 2019

We are so happy to hear this :)
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

Have a great day!

March 22, 2018

Easy to use and navigate. Thank you for this great app!

Dog Lovers Merch Store
United States
3 months using the app
December 6, 2017

Perfect. Cannot go wrong with this app if you need better menus than what shopify themes have to offer.

Indigomarshmerc
United States
3 months using the app
September 1, 2016

Rox and Michael at Buddha Apps have been a huge help. They helped us fix any issues we had and answered our inquiries. The app is easy to use and manage. Thank you!

Alex Woo Jewelry
United States
3 months using the app