Buddha Mega Menu

Buddha Mega Menu

by Buddha Apps

Create Submenus with an Awesome Design

4.7 of 5 stars(802 reviews)

Awesome Menu within Minutes

Intuitive and easy Dashboard. Design in seconds - The ONLY app that doesn’t require to create menus in the Shopify Navigation No coding

True Selling Tool

Catch the eye on the promotions with the Countdown feature - Promote your Discounted Products, Sale Banners, Best Sellers & Newest Products

Adaptable. As your Store

Compatible with ALL Shopify Themes - 4 Submenu types beautifully integrated with your Theme design - Responsive on ALL Devices - Preview page


About Buddha Mega Menu

Why Mega Menu?

The Navigation of your store is like a map for your customers. If they don't find what they are looking for in the first 10 seconds, they leave, probably never to return.

Help your customers to easily discover your Products and Collections and make them stay longer with an attractive display of the products in the menu.

Why us?

With our app it’s easier than ever to create a mega menu It’s not just us saying this.

NEW FEATURES

COUNTDOWN into the menu bar. Add Sale banners and display your discounted Products  

App Admin in 2 steps:

  • Easily create the menu in the app’s dashboard
  • DESIGN the submenus and PREVIEW how the menu will look on Desktop, Tablet & Mobile. You put our menu live ONLY when you are ready

Amazing Features

  • You can add in the menu your PRODUCTS, COLLECTIONS, BLOGS, PAGES, URL’s and a CONTACT FORM
  • For an easy navigation create LINK LISTS
  • Display your Products picture, price and name with the FEATURED PRODUCTS and LINK LISTS WITH IMAGES widgets
  • Add a touch of beauty with the FEATURED COLLECTIONS /BLOGS or FEATURED CUSTOMS widgets
  • Make it easier for you with the automated BEST SELLING and NEWEST PRODUCTS collections
  • Easy be in touch with your customers through the CONTACT FORM

4 Submenu types

Choose the submenu type that best suits you or ALL of them in the same store

  • TREE - organize a great number of collections and products by submenus up to 3 levels
  • SIMPLE - elegant display in one simple drop down of your Lists and Featured Products/Collections. See it all with one hover
  • TABBED - organize by tabs when you have multiple categories with sub categories.
  • CONTACT - keep in touch with your clients with an easy to use contact form integrated in your menu

Compatible with ALL Shopify Themes

We work daily to make sure our app is compatible with all Shopify Themes

Free Technical Support for all plans

Got a SIDE menu?

Buddha Mega Menu works great with any store, even if you have a side menu. It is smart and automatically changes it's design and style, blending seamlessly with your theme.

Mobile Friendly

Since over 50% of mobile sales are made online, Buddha Mega Menu is Mobile and Tablet friendly.

Our Vision

We are a small and passionate team. You will read bad, good and rise above the sun reviews about us. We cannot make everything perfect, for sure.

But we love working with you and help you have a great store. Because our goal is to help you increase sales in the easiest way possible.

Using our apps has to be so easy that you can actually spare time to enjoy life

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Free Plan

Free

  • Free for life

  • Submenus up to 3 levels

  • Tree Submenu Direction to the left or right

  • Over 70 popular fonts

  • Design Options

  • Free Technical Support

Mega Plan

$9.95/month

  • 14 days Free Trial / Free for Shopify Development Stores

  • Tree, Simple and Tabbed submenus

  • Link Lists

  • Best Sellers

  • Newest Products

Mega Zen Plan

$19.95/month

  • 14 days Free Trial / Free for Shopify Development Stores

  • All Submenus

  • Featured Products, Collections, Custom

  • Link Lists

  • Countdown

  • Contact form

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 802 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

DecksGo

This app did the job perfectly for us. Simple to learn. Lots of flexibility. Very pleased and the company is great to work with.

Poupee Sex Doll Silicone

WTF with the price LOL 20$ /month for have only a menu ? And fees of other APP + Shopify + .... ?
Good APP but the price is very very expensive.

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

Hello,

I totally understand how difficult it is to start a new business and how the fees ad up making everything harder.

I would like to mention that we also have other 2 plans, a 9.95$ and a Free for life plan. We were the first on the market (2016) to offer a mega menu free and we did this because we wanted everyone to have a mega menu.

So we think that we offer the best we can for every budget.

As for the price of 20$, we have worked very hard and we have invested a lot in creating this app. Also, this is not an app created and left aside. We still work daily to improve our app and to offer our clients the best service we can. As you can imagine, we have a team working on it, and we need to make sure their work is payed for. 

I really hope you understand and reconsider the review.

Have a lovely day!

The Stationery Life!

Exactly what I needed! I'm on the free plan and this app has everything I need right now. Contacted support regarding an issue with the Debut theme and they fixed it right away. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

Thank you so much for the amazing review! It was a pleasure working with you :)
Have a great day!