리뷰 (87)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 1일

Impressed with this app. Their inventory and updates are accurate. Order and fulfillment are updated through the app right away. When you import, it places the correct spots on the Shopify platform. There are many apps that after you import, you have to go to each product page and then make adjustments. This app does it pretty accurately.

The Prime Mart
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Buddify개 2024년 4월 4일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 5월 15일

It's an exciting time to have a marketplace of fellow sellers and be able to sell or seek out cool finds, I think it will become very sought out.
Now if they could split up my payments into smaller
amounts so I can utilize the very best that Buddify has to offer! that would put the icing on the cake, with all the other apps I'm currently committed to, I feel I'm at a crossroads, I'm trying all areas of the apps to optimize my journey. Buddify is a good avenue for all buddies.

My Favorite Things 2024
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Buddify개 2024년 5월 19일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 6월 11일

Buddify works in real-time, ensuring that your inventory is always up-to-date. This feature has led to increased sales and better site organization

The Active Time
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Buddify개 2024년 6월 12일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 3월 9일

I am very grateful for the support and awesome customer service received. Specifically from David who has answered my many questions with grace and expertise. David has been extremely patient and kind. I am close to launching my dropshipping site and truly appreciate his professionalism and knowledge. I am more than happy with Buddify.

Blue Soleil Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Buddify개 2024년 3월 11일

Thanks a lot for your review! We're very happy to have you as a part of our Buddify community, and we hope that you'll have lots of sales through Buddify!

2024년 6월 13일

Looking to enhance customer engagement and increase sales on your Shopify store? Buddify might just be the app you've been searching for.

Sole Mates
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Buddify개 2024년 6월 14일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 4월 5일

I had a small issue when I set it up but David pointed me I right direction quickly and sorted it.

Bellini-jewellery
영국
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Buddify개 2024년 4월 8일

Thank you for your review. We're delighted to have you as a member of our community!

2024년 6월 6일

Seems like a useful service

Turmeric Innovations
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Buddify개 2024년 6월 12일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 5월 28일

the prices are not dropshipping and wholesale prices other than that it is really good.

fashion finesse accessories
미국
앱 사용 기간 19일
2024년 6월 6일

David from support team has been really helpful and responsive!

Art Bathrooms
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Buddify개 2024년 6월 12일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 5월 21일

great idea to expand the brand with others.

Day Dreamers
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간