리뷰 (88)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 21일

great idea to expand the brand with others.

Day Dreamers
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2024년 5월 26일

It is outstanding !

Hope
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Buddify개 2024년 6월 12일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 5월 1일

seems easy to get started, and no account set up needed.

Raymond Tech store
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 5분
답글 Buddify개 2024년 5월 4일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 1월 12일

I'm new to this app and look forward to networking with other brands. David, one of the wonderful customer service reps, was a delight when I needed support. He replied quickly, effectively and with enthusiasm. The interaction made me feel understood and appreciated. Thank you David!

Pomp & Sass
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Buddify개 2024년 1월 22일

Thank you for your wonderful review. We're delighted to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future as well.

2024년 4월 2일

Ease of integration. Great partnering idea.

Spa Pure
미국
앱 사용 기간 12분
답글 Buddify개 2024년 4월 4일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 1월 2일

The support at Buddify is great. They're really supportive towards small businesses and there is a good range of products to offer variation to your store. Can't fault it.

ryde.store
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Buddify개 2024년 1월 4일

Thank you for your fantastic review. We're very happy to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future. Your involvement in Buddify makes our community stronger!

2024년 3월 6일

I had a small issue with the settings, contacted support, and David resolved my issue

Thank you David

Be Salty Hydroponics
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Buddify개 2024년 3월 18일

Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 4월 11일

idea is great, if execution is as great as that, this app is wonderful. if not, i'll review my rating.

Operations Mavenue
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 Buddify개 2024년 4월 16일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 3월 16일

Great

Whatsyourstory2778
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Buddify개 2024년 3월 18일

Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 3월 23일

wonderful app

Grace Beauty
영국
앱 사용 기간 6개월