리뷰 (89)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 81%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 16일

Great

Whatsyourstory2778
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Buddify개 2024년 3월 18일

Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2023년 12월 11일

David has been so helpful and quick to reply with questions asked and updating our product list when upgrading our plan. Fantastic service, thank you.

Aussie Decor Transfers
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Buddify개 2023년 12월 21일

Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2023년 8월 7일

The customer service ia amazing and the idea as well as concept of this app is truly awesome !!! I have nothing but good things to say about my whole experiance and I wish you guys much luck !!!! I believe before long this app is going to take off !!! Rest assured you are taken care of on every level when it comes to this app and company !!! Thank you for helping me !!! 5*****'s all the way !!!

Rita's Unique Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Buddify개 2023년 8월 9일

Dear Rita,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We're delighted to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future as well. Your participation in Buddify has contributed to making our community even stronger!

2023년 9월 23일

The potential of Buddify has all the right ingredients to be a great and wonderful app, possibly a champion in its own right, especially more so as it works so well on the Shopify platform even in its early stages of overall rollout.

Buddify Development Team - please don't overload the app with all sorts of requests just because people ask for it, continue on the path of how to make the app better and simpler in all your developments. This is the potential of what I see about Buddify, hence the 5 star rating - keeping it simple and making it smooth makes for a better app for all. Thank you!

iSAW Company
영국
앱 사용 기간 30일
답글 Buddify개 2023년 9월 25일

Thank you for your insightful and fantastic review, as well as your valuable feedback. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 4월 11일

Old Saying : "United we rise , divided we fall."

Esbamax
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 28일
답글 Buddify개 2024년 4월 16일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024년 2월 26일

Very easy on boarding process, excited to get started!

Livloko London
영국
앱 사용 기간 33분
답글 Buddify개 2024년 3월 1일

Thank you for your great review. We're happy to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future.

2023년 12월 5일

David was very helpful and clarified any misunderstandings that I had about how the program works

Gwyn's T-Shirt, Novelty, and Book Hub
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Buddify개 2023년 12월 7일

Thank you for your great review. We're happy to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future. Your involvement in Buddify makes our community stronger!

2023년 10월 24일

I'm very happy with Buddify at this point, having tried several others! The response time for resolving any issues has so far been excellent. David has been particularly helpful, polite and effective in helping to introduce me to the platform, answer questions and resolve any issues.

Sumak Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Buddify개 2023년 10월 27일

Thank you for your wonderful review. We're delighted to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future as well. Your participation in Buddify has contributed to making our community even stronger!

2023년 8월 16일

Looks Good. Lets see how it takes off with our brand!!! Thank you and look forward to the services!!!

Doggyblankets
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Buddify개 2023년 8월 18일

Thank you for your positive review and kind words!

2024년 4월 8일

Sounds like a good idea. Exploring.

RightShades.com
영국
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 Buddify개 2024년 4월 16일

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.