Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de abril de 2024

Impressed with this app. Their inventory and updates are accurate. Order and fulfillment are updated through the app right away. When you import, it places the correct spots on the Shopify platform. There are many apps that after you import, you have to go to each product page and then make adjustments. This app does it pretty accurately.

The Prime Mart
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Buddify deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

9 de março de 2024

I am very grateful for the support and awesome customer service received. Specifically from David who has answered my many questions with grace and expertise. David has been extremely patient and kind. I am close to launching my dropshipping site and truly appreciate his professionalism and knowledge. I am more than happy with Buddify.

Blue Soleil Co.
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Buddify deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Thanks a lot for your review! We're very happy to have you as a part of our Buddify community, and we hope that you'll have lots of sales through Buddify!

5 de abril de 2024

I had a small issue when I set it up but David pointed me I right direction quickly and sorted it.

Bellini-jewellery
Reino Unido
8 dias usando o app
Buddify deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review. We're delighted to have you as a member of our community!

12 de janeiro de 2024

I'm new to this app and look forward to networking with other brands. David, one of the wonderful customer service reps, was a delight when I needed support. He replied quickly, effectively and with enthusiasm. The interaction made me feel understood and appreciated. Thank you David!

Pomp & Sass
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
Buddify deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review. We're delighted to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future as well.

2 de janeiro de 2024

The support at Buddify is great. They're really supportive towards small businesses and there is a good range of products to offer variation to your store. Can't fault it.

ryde.store
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
Buddify deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review. We're very happy to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future. Your involvement in Buddify makes our community stronger!

11 de dezembro de 2023

David has been so helpful and quick to reply with questions asked and updating our product list when upgrading our plan. Fantastic service, thank you.

Aussie Decor Transfers
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
Buddify deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

6 de março de 2024

I had a small issue with the settings, contacted support, and David resolved my issue

Thank you David

Be Salty Hydroponics
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Buddify deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

11 de fevereiro de 2024

awesome

Backinthewarehouse.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
26 de dezembro de 2023

Great app to automate E-commerce!

Pet Fam
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Buddify deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your great review. We're happy to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future. Your involvement in Buddify makes our community stronger!

26 de fevereiro de 2024

Very easy on boarding process, excited to get started!

Livloko London
Reino Unido
33 minutos usando o app
Buddify deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

Thank you for your great review. We're happy to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future.