評價 (88)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月1日

Impressed with this app. Their inventory and updates are accurate. Order and fulfillment are updated through the app right away. When you import, it places the correct spots on the Shopify platform. There are many apps that after you import, you have to go to each product page and then make adjustments. This app does it pretty accurately.

The Prime Mart
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Buddify 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024年5月15日

It's an exciting time to have a marketplace of fellow sellers and be able to sell or seek out cool finds, I think it will become very sought out.
Now if they could split up my payments into smaller
amounts so I can utilize the very best that Buddify has to offer! that would put the icing on the cake, with all the other apps I'm currently committed to, I feel I'm at a crossroads, I'm trying all areas of the apps to optimize my journey. Buddify is a good avenue for all buddies.

My Favorite Things 2024
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Buddify 已回覆 2024年5月19日

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024年5月19日

Testing it out and if it works then I can write a review. Hoping the desired result is achieved

Girls Girly Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年6月11日

Buddify works in real-time, ensuring that your inventory is always up-to-date. This feature has led to increased sales and better site organization

The Active Time
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Buddify 已回覆 2024年6月12日

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024年5月1日

Lot's of flexibility and support on set-up David was very helpful on ensuring we had the best start!

Haven't had the app for an extended period so difficult to review performance of ROI at this stage - hence the 4 star.

The Sustainable Watch Company
英國
使用應用程式 28天
Buddify 已回覆 2024年5月4日

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024年6月13日

Looking to enhance customer engagement and increase sales on your Shopify store? Buddify might just be the app you've been searching for.

Sole Mates
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Buddify 已回覆 2024年6月14日

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024年4月30日

The worst experience I had. I wish I could get my money back. Not worth the hassle.

FancyStyles Boutique LLC
美國
使用應用程式 28天
Buddify 已回覆 2024年5月4日

Thank you for your feedback. We noticed that you've been with us for only 3 weeks and we haven't received any support tickets from you. Could you please share with us what went wrong? We'd be happy to assist you in any way we can. Feel free to contact us at support@buddify.app

2024年6月6日

Seems like a useful service

Turmeric Innovations
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Buddify 已回覆 2024年6月12日

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024年6月28日

David was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Answered my questions, went above and beyond! thanks Davis.

OMIERA LABS
美國
使用應用程式 12天
Buddify 已回覆 2024年7月1日

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

2024年5月28日

the prices are not dropshipping and wholesale prices other than that it is really good.

fashion finesse accessories
美國
使用應用程式 19天