BAIS Bulk Account Invites Send

BAIS Bulk Account Invites Send

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar. Er kunnen extra kosten van toepassing zijn.
Beoordeling (4,7)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
70 recensies
57 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
57 recensies
29 december 2022

Just used the app to send out account activation emails to 8k cutomers. It was so easy to set up and completely flawless. I highly recommend this app when you are migrating over from another platform and have to send an email out to your customers.

ebeehoney.com
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 6 dagen
8 maart 2022

Great stuff - does exactly what it says on the tin. A must have when migrating from a different platform.

Schoolwear Made Easy
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 29 minuten
6 januari 2022

Awesome app. We used it when we moved over from another platform and it easily contacted all of our customers to notify them to finalize the account process.

Adrenaline
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 3 maanden
21 april 2021

Working great! We have some back orders and really nice to be able to give customers' the ability to update their orders on their own. Matt is also super responsive. Great app

The Cheese Chopper
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 uur
Bewerkt 5 augustus 2020

Very helpful app to allow us to create a membership-based content area of our site. Well worth the money. The customer support has far exceeded my expectations, with prompt, personal and intelligent responses.

Calm Classroom
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 25 dagen
11 juni 2020

Automated sending account activations in our new website to our previous customers who bought from us from different marketplaces before. A must have app for shop owners who have similar requirements thank you.

Diligence1International
Filipijnen
App gebruikt gedurende 1 dag
26 april 2020

Personally, I'm terrible at getting back to people quickly and Matt was nice enough to help me solve a problem over a weekend. Thanks for the support, there's a bunch of apps out there that do similar things but having great customers service really makes the difference.

My 2 cents, Use this program if you're pondering between all that are out there.

It works and does exactly what it is intended to do. We've had over tons of new account activations thanks to it :)

ARGININE MIRACLE®
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een maand
12 februari 2020

Matt was very fast to respond to my questions and get me set up to use this awesome product. I chose to continue monthly as it saves me time dealing with customers creating accounts.

Coastal Gifts Inc.
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 24 dagen
Bewerkt 20 januari 2020

Customer support was really helpful, app worked as promised and cheap to send out emails. Saves many hours!

First Safety Signs
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 23 dagen
21 november 2019

Fantastic app, it does exactly what it says and Matt is on top of customer service. We were able to send over 20k invites in just a couple hours and had many account activations as a result. We highly recommend this app.

7 Bucks a Pop
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 9 dagen