Recensies (75)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 januari 2022

Awesome app. We used it when we moved over from another platform and it easily contacted all of our customers to notify them to finalize the account process.

Adrenaline
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 18 december 2018

UPDATE: Matt reached out to me directly, apparently I received a wrong automatic message saying the app had no support. My issue has been solved and I have updated the review accordingly.

OLD REVIEW:
The app has no support at all. When you send them an email you get the following message:
As of Dec 2018, this email address is not monitored and will no longer create support tickets. For answers to commonly asked questions, please see our Help Center, community forums, and Shopify Partner blog.

The app has not sent an invitation to over 15000 of my customers.

Jest Paint Store
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
21 maart 2016

Fantastic tool and amazing support!

Supplementsource
Canada
2 maanden gebruiken de app
4 december 2017

Very useful app, especially if you're migrating with a long order history / email list since it plugs a gap in Shopify functionality. Matt was very responsive and gave personal attention to us throughout the whole process!

Continentalwf Com
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
30 juni 2017

Saved me so much time! I just migrated all my customers from another platform to Shopify and it worked like a dream. Thank you!

The Polepunzel Box
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
4 juni 2018

I have used this app numerous time now since switching our store over to Shopify. I have also had a tremendous amount of questions and emailed Matt repeatedly. Each time, he graciously responded in a VERY short amount of time compared to most apps. THEY ARE AWESOME!

Amy Labbe
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
18 april 2019

I used this app when I moved over to shopify from magento, It was totally worth the money to bulk send an invite to reset their password. Matt has excellent service and replied to my emails ASAP. SO glad I found this app!

OLovesM
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
5 september 2016

Great app and great functionality! I messed up the URL to activate at first and sent out the wrong email and Matt helped me fix it right away. He responded to my emails super quick and got everything going again. Highly recommend.

Blackopstoys 2
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
27 november 2018

Quick, easy and painless! After importing my 1500+ customers, I was able to easily edit and then send out a welcome email announcing my new website. I recommend this application to help you with your website.

Grateful American Coin
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
28 juni 2016

Fantastic app! Just saved me several hours of work and it took about 2 seconds to set up. Does exactly what it says it will do.

Heartandstonejewelry
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app