Reviews (75)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
November 2, 2016

The app works perfectly and Matt was very helpful! We recently transferred all our wholesale accounts to a new website, and this was the only way to send account activation emails to all the accounts, recommended by our Shopify account manager. Saved us a few days' of manual work, so it's definitely worth it. Matt was responsive to my questions and got back to my questions within an hour (on weekend). Definitely recommend this app and developer!

Mantraband
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 15, 2016

It's incredible that Shopify doesn't include this feature out of the box, but they don't so I'm thankful that Matt has stepped up and created a very simple to use functional app to help bring guest customers and imported customers on board as full customers! The process is very simple and the price is right.

Usa Dawgs
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 17, 2015

Great app that opens worlds of opportunity with Shopify and customer accounts. We are a manufacture and we reached all our dealers and told them to start an account, which will tighten relations with them.

Baker Drivetrain
United States
10 months using the app
January 26, 2019

We needed to bulk invite over 13,000 customers and this app worked exactly as expected! Nice work, thank you.

Campbell Pet Company
United States
10 months using the app
January 31, 2017

We used this when transferring to Shopify from another platform. It was a lifesaver.

Immortalitea1
United States
10 months using the app
May 16, 2016

Great product and even better customer service. Matt will go out of the way to personally ensure your campaign is sent properly and without any problems. Thank you!

Vahdamrussia
United States
9 months using the app
January 26, 2017

This helped us greatly getting our current customers over to shopify. www.westcoastvapesupply.com

Westcoastvapesupply
United States
7 months using the app
July 18, 2018

App did the great work that Cart2Cart failed to do - Matt was very helpful from start to finish. Would use this app over and over again due to the support the team received!! Thanks again Matt

Apparelcandy
United States
7 months using the app
September 16, 2019

I highly recommend this app, especially if you've recently transitioned your website/system to Shopify and have imported thousands of customer accounts! Matt is a pleasure to work with and is extremely responsive and kind when you reach out to him. Not only did this app save me time and money, it saved me from hours of agonizing and tedious work. I couldn't be happier! You won't find a better, more affordable and easy to use app to bulk invite your customers. Thank you so much, Matt!

Armstrong Glass Company
United States
5 months using the app
November 21, 2019

Fantastic app, it does exactly what it says and Matt is on top of customer service. We were able to send over 20k invites in just a couple hours and had many account activations as a result. We highly recommend this app.

7 Bucks a Pop
United States
5 months using the app