Avaliações (17)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de novembro de 2023

Had an unusual issue but they worked with me to get it resolved :)

Wholesale Box
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 22 de novembro de 2023

We are happy that we can help you out, and solve the issue. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It truly means a lot to us.

Data de edição: 9 de agosto de 2023

I would love to try this app, but I don't want to pay upfront for it in case it doesn't suit our store, and I want to see how it looks etc. Can you put an option to do a 5 trial day for it? That way more can try it and you'd probably get more people buying it too

Healthy Bod Co
Austrália
4 dias usando o app
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 8 de agosto de 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have already replied to your email and given option regarding how you can test the App.

Thanks.

19 de fevereiro de 2020

great customer service!
very helpful! worked with me till we got what i needed!
great all around job!

Factory Footwear Outlets
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
17 de fevereiro de 2020

I installed this app as it looked to do pretty much what we required.
However i miss read slightly and I wanted it to display on the product page and not the category page.
I reached out Capacity Web Solutions for help and Hitesh responded, he was absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond to make it suitable for us.
I would recommend this company and Hitesh to anyone.
The Apps great as well!

2W Distribution B2B
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
21 de março de 2019

Great app for wholesale orders. It was exactly what we thought it would be, and exactly what we were looking for. The developer was able to customize multiple features for us in a timely manner, and at a very reasonable price. Responses were quick, everything was finished quick, and the rep we worked with was very kind and professional.

MantraBand Bracelets - Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
31 de julho de 2020

fast and friendly replies, easy way to add multiple products to cart with one click! very helpful :)

DrSmile Supply
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2019

Exactly what I was looking for - at a small flat rate. Unbelievable! I needed to integrate this app with a wholesale pricing app that lists prices based on the customer login. Capacity was extremely responsive in helping me get this working exactly as I hoped - with individual customer pricing. At this price, I thought I'd be on my own to get it working. To the contrary, they went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with the look and functionality of the app

Ashford Creek
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
15 de agosto de 2020

Our customers were looking for the option to add bulk items in their cart, without having to go into every product page. This app allows them to do that; the organized grid, and details make the page easy to use for our customers, while all settings and adjustments on the back end are straight forward and easy to navigate for us. When we were having issues with distorted images, Hitesh was quick and helpful at fixing them promptly.

Great app, we’ve since implemented it on our sister-site as well.

HISTORIC BRANDS - WHOLESALE SUPPLY
Canadá
8 meses usando o app
5 de janeiro de 2020

We installed this app and it does exactly what we were after. We were also in need of some slight modifications and Hitesh responded to us in a timely and extremely helpful manner.

Pump Wholesale
Austrália
2 meses usando o app
29 de março de 2022

We have a wholesale side to our website that is locked down (password protected). I had a small glitch when I first installed this app. Upon emailing my dilemma to the app development team, they immediately replied, and began working on a solution. 24 hours later...problem solved! I HIGHLY recommend this app to help your customers NOT have to click on each individual product to "add to cart"! My wholesale customers thanked me as well for implementing this!

Bliss Artisan
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app