Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 160 reviews

Lehmus Roastery

They asked for a review on a yellow box and it didn´t disappear without either writing here or by contacting support. Well, this is free and I like it but this interupted my workflow so not so nice, but anyway a good app!

This box doesn´t seem to go away.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hey there, thanks very much for leaving us feedback, we truly appreciate it! We could tell you were enjoying the app which is why we really wanted you to leave us a review :) Thanks a million!

Craft Bottle Shop

Great app. Helped a lot and allowed for big promotions. Very easy to use and covered the main points needed for an effective promotion.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it and are happy to hear that it's made your promotions easier :)

Chakras Incense

Easy to install and use... I use it all the time!
Totally recommend this software if you use coupons.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello, thanks so much for your kind words and recommendation, we really appreciate it :)

Varsity Vibe

Very easy to install and use. Bulk code generation means higher security levels and less code abuse.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it! If you ever have any questions about the app please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team :)

Ninja Van Singapore

This app is great. We've been running a couple of campaigns with it, generating over a thousand unique codes - it worked just as expected. Definitely recommended!

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your recommendation, we really appreciate it!

Garçon Underwear

Perfect! Does 1 thing and does it good! Simple and easy to use. Thank you!

Highly recommends !!!

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for your recommendation and for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review :) We really appreciate your kind words and are willing to help if you ever need assistance, just contact our support team!

fkjewellers

This app is a best for running any campaigns requiring bulk code generate in one go!

Good work and hope you can create bulk gift card generate app in future

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for your kind words and feedback :) We'll be sure to let you know if we ever create an app specifically for gift cards in the future!

Beflax Linen

Easy to set up within seconds, literally. Free of charge. Simple to use. What else do you want ?))) definitely recommend

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it! Thanks also for your recommendation, we're glad you enjoy the app :)

www.YouthEternalSupreme.com

I like the versatility allowing me to generate multiple codes fast. Thanks, YouthEternalSupreme.com

Developer reply

March 6, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for leaving us 5-stars! We're glad you're enjoying the app :)

LifeBino - Nice To Meet You.

This app is aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamazing!

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Hi there, nice to meet you! Thanks so much for leaving us a spaaaaaaarkling review, we really appreciate it :) If you ever need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to support!