Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 194 reviews

Underwear for Men

Very Easy App to use. Provides Dynamic one time use coupon functionality similar to our Magento Site.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

SweetDreams.E.A

He usado esta aplicación y me ha encantado, su uso es súper sencillo. Estaría bien tener una versión en español

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hola, muchas gracias por dejarnos 5 estrellas! Planeamos agregar más soporte para otros idiomas en el futuro, ¡así que estén atentos!

----

Hey there, thanks so much for leaving us 5-stars! We do plan to add more support for other languages in the future, so please stay tuned!

AAVRANI

Needed to create 1200 unique codes. This app did just that. Simple, easy, it just works. Great app for anyone who needs to create codes in bulk

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Anveya

Simple, intuitive and perfectly does what it is meant to do. That's what a store owner needs from an app right? If you're evaluating, here is where you can stop. Cheers!

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

WorshipSoundGuy

Great app! Does exactly what I need it to do. If you need bulk coupon codes generated, this will do it, and do it excellently!

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are enjoying the app!

FroYolla

Super ! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good!

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thanks for the 5-stars, I'm glad you're finding the app very good so far! Let us know if you ever need any help :)

Eddie Funkhouser® Cosmetics

saved me when I needed to generate 600 unique discount codes. I haven't tested the effectiveness yet but it definitely saved me hours of time.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Four All Ice Cream

Using this app to create 100s of discount codes generated through a campaign with a partner business. So effective!!

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app effective to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Elephbo

Great App that I recommend anybody who need an easy, quick and secure solution. Handling and options are very good.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Talking Toes

This is the best bulk discount app out and every e-commerce store should get it. It's unbelievably free and at the same time well designed. It's perfect, thank you.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving our app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)