Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (368)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. November 2023

Perfektes Tool um eine größere Menge an Discounts zu erstellen, wie es z.B für Reveiew Apps oder Paketbeilagen benötigt wird.

ZOEVA DE
Deutschland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
5. Februar 2024

Funktioniert wunderbar! Macht was es soll, gute, einfache Benutzungsoberfläche! Wir nutzten momentan noch die kostenfreie Version. Sobald sich unser Traffic steigert können wir dann auch upgraden.

NNIstudio
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
6. Januar 2024

nice and easy
https://apps.shopify.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify_app_store/assets/eco/icons/eco-modal-close-e7a6ef633153121611ef398a50df71b752619c3a3bb5299eca5a7d071c82a6a9.svg

UNIMARTIX FOR COSMETICS RETAILS
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
2 monate mit der App
7. September 2023

This has been SO easy to use and such a great tool for our friends and family ambassador program! I would recommend to anyone and everyone!

SadieB Personal Care
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Seguno hat geantwortet 18. September 2023

Hi there; thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far; please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

14. November 2023

Combining Bulk Discount Code Bot (BDCB) with SC Conjured (SC) is a great 1+2 step to get our referral program up and live.

We were able to create 100 codes quickly and have them grouped under a single discount code entry, which makes managing all our codes and the 100 generated codes much easier to do from our perspective.

Whilst we are just launching our store currently, I can see us moving to a paid plan soon because creating large sets of campaign-based codes will be quick and easy to do with BDCB.

SOLDERSTICK
Australien
37 minuten mit der App
22. März 2024

It was incredibly easy to use. Kudos to the team!

Atlas Paws
Kanada
24. Oktober 2023

Gratidão pelo excelente aplicativo...

Cometi uma falha ao excluir um conjunto de descontos, porém o suporte foi muito rápido e me ajudaram incrivelmente a resolver o problema.

Obrigado mais uma vez e parabéns pelo Aplicativo...

Loja Egomes Digital
Brasilien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
11. November 2023

Really easy to use and fast. I was afraid that it will be complicated, as I checked other bulk discount import apps and they looked complicated, but this one was really easy to use. Thank you!

Cseles, a felnőtt szörp
Ungarn
5 minuten mit der App
18. September 2023

great app

The Station || المحطة
Ägypten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Seguno hat geantwortet 20. September 2023

Hello there; thank you for taking the time to leave us five stars and for complimenting the app, we really appreciate it!

3. August 2023

Awesome and easy. Saved me days of work brining over 30,000 discount codes from the old WooCOmmerce webdsite.

A247
Australien
29 minuten mit der App