Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (366)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 11. Februar 2020

This is a super helpful app- the 2 issues I have run into are:
1) Very large promotions were not able to export the codes into a csv
2) Reporting by discount Group is not currently available

Alala
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Seguno hat geantwortet 11. Februar 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for your feedback! Shopify currently has a 100k code export limit, so that's likely why you're experiencing issues exporting data from large promotions. Unfortunately, this along with all reporting is controlled by Shopify; we don't generate any reports as Shopify handles all reporting of codes and conversion statistics. If you have more questions please don't hesitate to reach out to support and we'd be glad to speak with you more about these topics. Thanks again for your review :)

1. April 2020

Good app helps us create discount vouchers in less than 10 seconds. Awesome app would recommend to all

PerroMart Malaysia
Malaysia
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Seguno hat geantwortet 7. April 2020

Hello there, thanks for your kind words and feedback, we really appreciate it! Is there anything we could improve about the app to make it 5-star worthy? You can email us at help@seguno.com at any time :)

2. September 2020

I really liked to generate the codes but I am having difficulty to see the code list. I would rate 5 star if I could reach the list easily.

LoaVerde
Türkei
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Seguno hat geantwortet 3. September 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a review and for sharing your concerns about viewing the code list! The info in this article will help you find them: https://help.seguno.com/article/240-how-can-i-view-my-codes

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team help@seguno.com if you have more questions :) Thanks so much for using our app!

28. Dezember 2020

Es una excelente herramienta, facilita la tarea de crear varios cupones y ahorra mucho tiempo para crearlos.

Nacional Monte de Piedad
Mexiko
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Seguno hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2020

Hola, gracias por dejarnos una buena reseña, agradecemos que se tome el tiempo para escribir una. Si hay algo que podamos hacer para mejorar su experiencia, háganoslo saber :)
---
Hello, thanks for leaving us a nice review, we appreciate you taking the time to write one. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience please let us know :)

17. Juli 2019

It meets our needs for generating 10k different discount codes for one promotion! but if the used-code can show the customer email link after they purchase only, it could be more helpful. thanks

HIGH CULTURED
Malaysia
11 monate mit der App
Seguno hat geantwortet 22. Juli 2019

Thank you for the feedback here! We are happy to hear it is working for you otherwise.

30. Januar 2021

This is very easy to use and you can generate many codes at once and also customize it. I recommend it.

Epic AF
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Seguno hat geantwortet 17. Februar 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

17. Januar 2021

Just started using the app but hasn't disappointed me. Still learning but excited for what it can do.

ilanigifts
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Seguno hat geantwortet 20. Januar 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Bearbeitet am 19. Februar 2020

This apps is amazing. Very gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddđdddddddddddddđđddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.

ND Commerce
Serbien
6 monate mit der App
Seguno hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2020

Hey there, thank you so much for your ddddddelightful review, we really appreciate it :) If you ever need assistance or have questions about anything, please don't hesitate to reach out!

28. Juni 2021

it was straightforward in the additional options provided and saved me so much time! I'm excited to use it again.

Palette Notebooks
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Seguno hat geantwortet 8. Juli 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your honest feedback and great review, we really appreciate it!

9. Februar 2019

Using this app has helped me create simple effective discount codes for my customers, its easy to use, thanks alot guys.

FortWears
Nigeria
2 monate mit der App